Adecco - Avis

Trouvé 466 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 690 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Corporate Number
Recruitment Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Orangeville, ON16 août 2019
I LOVED being a recruiter but unfortunately when you work corporate you are more of a number then a person. I did learn alot while there. They offer great training programs for their employees. They do NOT, however, offer raises or promotions.
Points positifs
Good training programs
Points négatifs
No yearly reviews/raises
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unforgettable work team
Conseillère RH en bureautique (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 août 2019
Task oriented, organized work, team-player at work.
I love to work in a good atmosphere, help my colleagues
so we can all achieve our goals. Important to achieve our daily goals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very porfessional
Operator/Various Positions (Ancien employé) –  various15 août 2019
it was a great place to work for. staff was friendly and kind. the jobs were a little low on the pay side but the jobs are fun and a great learning experience. and usually in a pinch they can place you in a job quickly.
Points positifs
quality job placements and managment that is great.
Points négatifs
mostly short terms job placements
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Plenty of work no problems.
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brockville, ON13 août 2019
The work was easy and lots of it. Only people with bad attitudes had problems. Paid weekly. Government policy required Adecco to release workers after 5 years or I would still be there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Learning Experience
Afterhours Recruitment Consultant (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 août 2019
The most enjoyable part of working at Adecco is being able to learn skills to help you learn for your next step. The management is very helpful in helping you achieve both personal and professional goals.
Points positifs
Free food during special events
Points négatifs
late to early shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Intership at Adecco
Adjointe au recrutement (stage) (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC12 août 2019
I liked it there, people were nice. The work ambiance is really enjoyable. Although it was not possible to have flexible hours. It gave me an opportunity to learn about recruitment and work laws.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Last job I worked in Burlington at appleby united church
Reception/Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON8 août 2019
They don't seem to have a vast network of office administrative positions; however they have found me two jobs since I registered back in May. Through no fault of their own, the first job was given to another candidate and the second job was a fill in for two weeks at a church office. That position was fine, not too busy in summer and easy to get your feet wet again in the office world.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment to be in
Procurement Officer- Junior (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 juillet 2019
great job because I worked with amazing people, its a very tedious desk job but I learned a lot in my field. Hardest part of the job is the amount of detail and accuracy u have to do very day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace
Greenhouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON18 juillet 2019
It cares about their employees also provide the best supporting and help.
It gives a fast answers and it has a good handle and polite treatment.
There is backup every single month or when you ask.
Points positifs
Support and help
Points négatifs
No dental care
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
line worker
Line Worker (Employé actuel) –  St. Marys, ON17 juillet 2019
Good place to work but no job security. I was off 1 week for the regular automotive shutdown which is at every factory but the week after shut down there was no work. I went into work the following Monday and after my shift was done they told me no work for the rest of the week. After that week went by I did 3 days work then on the fourth and fifth day they had a machine failure so no work.
Points positifs
Good salary
Points négatifs
Bad job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved working for Adecco
Line Operator (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON4 juillet 2019
The only reason I left Adecco was because our work schedules kept clashing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Banquet Server (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK2 juillet 2019
Work as a temp for this company. I did banquet serving with TCU and also working in the fields for Bayer. I enjoyed working for both companies. Both we're very different jobs but I always enjoy a challenge.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work definitely
Internship: recruitment 360 (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 juin 2019
Adecco is probably one of the best places to work in. Of course, the atmosphere changes depending on the department that you are affected to, but overall the two departments that I tried had good people and again, I learned a lot there and it was a great experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Industrial Worker (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON22 juin 2019
Management is good. Work is little hard there in 12 Hours shift. But 8 hours shift was quit okay. Sometime ear plugs was irritating but of course that was for safety So it was quit understandable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pittaful Job
Manufacturing Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON1 juin 2019
will never work here again even if my life depended on it. The company has no morals and it does not care about there employees. Never again will i work for this slave company EVER
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not called back
Waeehouse worker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 mai 2019
I worked 1 shift with this company and the warehouse didnt want me back I'm assuming was due to not being able to lift over 50lbs and this company NEVER called me back with new work. But I should thank them as I got a way better job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 6Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy
Shipper/Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK14 mai 2019
Addecco is a great employment agancy, because they provide you job in a timely manner. They have wide network of customers so, it is easy to get a job.
Points positifs
easy to switch jobs
Points négatifs
poor wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They pay is terrible
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Belleville, ON9 mai 2019
The pay is terrible. The training is not too bad. Not enough review regarding the various environments the associates are required to work in. Are able to find you work quickly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
adecco amazon Scarborough,
feeder (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON5 mai 2019
Scarborough location, Amazon fulfillment is the worst the break very very short, the pay is terrible the guys who unload the trailers work very hard and get little pay and to be honest the Adecco managers don't care about the staff that why it's a high turn over most people don't stay very long.
Points positifs
good work/ life balance
Points négatifs
the pay is terrible for the amount of work we have to do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good for students
Warehouse Worker (Employé actuel) –  IKEA23 avril 2019
Adecco is a very good agency to work with especially if you’re a student. They are always able to give you work schedules around your school time period. They have very friendly agents who will always put your name into consideration when new job opportunity arrive. I would definitely recommend to students.
Points positifs
Flexible shifts and schedule.
Points négatifs
Pay isn’t so good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Adecco. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 14 690 avis
55,1 K
44,5 K
33,2 K
2943
1996

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise