Adecco - Avis

Trouvé 477 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 15 333 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bonne expérience
Talent acquisition consultant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC20 octobre 2019
Salaire peu élevé mais superbe ambiance de travail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
unfavorable salary
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK19 octobre 2019
Their salary was very small. They never increased the pay, even if the company that they assign you to pays higher. However, they try to help get employment if you desperate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
depends
FORKLIFT OPERATOR (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON24 septembre 2019
its an agency work environment u could be place anywhere
forlklift , general labour ect. it depends on your skill base so every work place is different
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional, responsive, amicable staff at ADECCO GTA East office
Part-time Associate (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON22 septembre 2019
Joined ADECCO for a part time assignment recently.
The staff members at GTA East office were very courteous and professional. They promptly registered me, provided necessary training and put me on an assignment. Very positive experience till now!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
CSR (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 septembre 2019
I enjoyed working at Adecco, it was a great environment to work at. Leadership group was very approachable and appreciative. I would fo it again if I have to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job placement
Order Picker/Packer (Employé actuel) –  Warden and Hwy 714 septembre 2019
Had a good experience working with this company. Good turnaround from part time to possible full time position. Staff at Adecco and placement all nice and friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
unprofessional in all mannerisms of work and detail
Manufacturing Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON10 septembre 2019
Adecco was always hiring new people and never gave people a chance to work to make a good space for them self and the training was always very inadequate for the jobs provided
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
job placement
Photographer (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON4 septembre 2019
A placement agency that finds jobs for you and try to put you in the job that fits your needs. its a job placement agency, there is not much to say about them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace with good boss
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS31 août 2019
Boss was awesome and coworkers got along well. It was fun to work there. Clients are usually polite and good people. Would recommend working here. Good job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Workplace
Production Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON29 août 2019
The overall work environment is always positive. The supervisors are all very quick to comment when someone does their job well, and also when someone could use assistance. I thoroughly enjoy working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Corporate Number
Recruitment Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Orangeville, ON16 août 2019
I LOVED being a recruiter but unfortunately when you work corporate you are more of a number then a person. I did learn alot while there. They offer great training programs for their employees. They do NOT, however, offer raises or promotions.
Points positifs
Good training programs
Points négatifs
No yearly reviews/raises
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unforgettable work team
Conseillère RH en bureautique (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 août 2019
Task oriented, organized work, team-player at work.
I love to work in a good atmosphere, help my colleagues
so we can all achieve our goals. Important to achieve our daily goals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very porfessional
Operator/Various Positions (Ancien employé) –  various15 août 2019
it was a great place to work for. staff was friendly and kind. the jobs were a little low on the pay side but the jobs are fun and a great learning experience. and usually in a pinch they can place you in a job quickly.
Points positifs
quality job placements and managment that is great.
Points négatifs
mostly short terms job placements
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Plenty of work no problems.
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brockville, ON13 août 2019
The work was easy and lots of it. Only people with bad attitudes had problems. Paid weekly. Government policy required Adecco to release workers after 5 years or I would still be there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Learning Experience
Afterhours Recruitment Consultant (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 août 2019
The most enjoyable part of working at Adecco is being able to learn skills to help you learn for your next step. The management is very helpful in helping you achieve both personal and professional goals.
Points positifs
Free food during special events
Points négatifs
late to early shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Intership at Adecco
Adjointe au recrutement (stage) (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC12 août 2019
I liked it there, people were nice. The work ambiance is really enjoyable. Although it was not possible to have flexible hours. It gave me an opportunity to learn about recruitment and work laws.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Last job I worked in Burlington at appleby united church
Reception/Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON8 août 2019
They don't seem to have a vast network of office administrative positions; however they have found me two jobs since I registered back in May. Through no fault of their own, the first job was given to another candidate and the second job was a fill in for two weeks at a church office. That position was fine, not too busy in summer and easy to get your feet wet again in the office world.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment to be in
Procurement Officer- Junior (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 juillet 2019
great job because I worked with amazing people, its a very tedious desk job but I learned a lot in my field. Hardest part of the job is the amount of detail and accuracy u have to do very day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace
Greenhouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON18 juillet 2019
It cares about their employees also provide the best supporting and help.
It gives a fast answers and it has a good handle and polite treatment.
There is backup every single month or when you ask.
Points positifs
Support and help
Points négatifs
No dental care
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
line worker
Line Worker (Employé actuel) –  St. Marys, ON17 juillet 2019
Good place to work but no job security. I was off 1 week for the regular automotive shutdown which is at every factory but the week after shut down there was no work. I went into work the following Monday and after my shift was done they told me no work for the rest of the week. After that week went by I did 3 days work then on the fourth and fifth day they had a machine failure so no work.
Points positifs
Good salary
Points négatifs
Bad job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Adecco. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 15 333 avis
55,3 K
44,7 K
33,3 K
2997
11,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise