Actv8 Marketing Inc. - Avis

Trouvé 19 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 22 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work and earn some money
Field Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 novembre 2019
I found Actv8 Marketing a great place to work and in same time make some money. You can earn a good amount of money if you really work and hard. I highly recommend if anyone would want to apply
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
for A social person and love to talk to many people
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON23 juillet 2019
i enjoyed the job overall, the commission was good but the overall culture wasn't diverse at all, everyone is speaking in their own language. IT WAS FUN
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company for newly graduates.
Area Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 juillet 2018
Actv8 marketing is a good company for newly graduates and fun environment. I have learned a lot from this company which helped me to become a successful Program Manager.
Points positifs
Good Management
Points négatifs
Not enough growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bonne entreprise
Représentante Promotionnelle (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC2 juin 2018
bonne gestion, favorise le travail autonome et les défis
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Helpful and understanding managers
Financial Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 janvier 2018
The managers were cooperative and helpful. It was a fun job once you complete your daily target. But had to travel long distances to cover the shifts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worst job ever!
Special Events team member (Employé actuel) –  Niagara Peninsula, ON1 novembre 2017
The PC Mastercard has been around too long, many people already have it and than there are other who are completely against credit cards. The quotas are a joke and I don't believe management when they tell me others are getting their numbers daily. I can't wait ti find a new job so I can quit!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company but commission based
Financial Services Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ontario29 septembre 2017
Some days on grand openings i would bring in $2000 but then some days on regular retail days I didn't make anything so it was hard to budget living expenses. Hotels were expected to be paid for by you when you were out of town and travel expenses were not covered. Fun environment and high paced on event days.
Points positifs
Fun environment if comfortable talking to strangers all day
Points négatifs
Never knew what my pay was going to be
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
environnement agreable
représentante de ventes en magasin Maxi, provigo . (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC14 septembre 2017
Le management est assez large , journée de travail typique
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Entertaining and confrontational, but not for me
Financial Field Marketing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON27 février 2017
This job required a application quota based completely on commission at local grocery store customers. Providing information about President Choice credit cards and new benefit opportunities/ packages. It was a great opportunity to have an entry level experience into sales, but I felt to to be too intrusive and methodologically executed in an aggressive and unwelcoming way
Points positifs
flexible hours
Points négatifs
Low wages, not enough hours, lack of opportunistic mobility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
flexible job, fun if you have a good supervisor
Representative (Ancien employé) –  montreal QUEBEC6 novembre 2016
I work for them for exactly 9 days, they fire me because of I could not reach the goals every day (which can be normal to fire me). But they did not help me, they gave me 5 minutes training how to use the tablet, and they send me the pitch by texto. I never had a coaching, and they never made an effort in order ofr me to be successful.
I had the exactly the same job before, I work for them for 6 months, I quit because the work was outside, and i prefered to not work outside during the winter.

If you work with them, i hope you get a supervisor who will help you
Points positifs
flexible
Points négatifs
lack of communication, sometimes contradictory informations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
terrible scheduling no job security
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON12 juillet 2016
boring, stressful, too long of hours for commission only. Not enough sales from being at the same store every day for months.
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
too many to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible experience
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ontario10 mai 2016
I worked for this company for about 8 months.

Every day, you will hate going into work. Once there, the people you try to sell to will try to avoid you as much as possible.

If you shadow another employee for training, you will see how fraudulent this company is. When other employees sign people up for the PC Mastercard, they often won't even tell the person they are even getting a Mastercard (which hurts their credit score). They will claim that they are getting a loyalty card instead.

You will be working completely alone. It feels terrible.

The only benefit to this job is that if you are shady, good at sales, and don't care about other people, you can make a good amount of money.

This is the cookie pusher position at the grocery store. Stay away.
Points positifs
You make your own schedule, to an extent.
Points négatifs
Poor management, no work culture, awful sales, negative connotation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27Non 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Actv8 Marketing
Regional Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  South Western Ontario1 février 2016
At actv8 marketing I was given the ability to strengthen my leadership, sales performance and management skills.

For 7 years I provided full focus to my team and territory, while maintaining close relationships with my clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was my part time job
Marketing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton13 octobre 2015
I was signing master card applications for customers.Educate people about what are the benefits for this master card.How easily you can pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 14Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
OK place to work
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  London, ON8 septembre 2015
I only worked at ACTV8 for a short period of time.. Overall it was an ok place to work. I worked as a supervisor and managed a team of about 10 people. It was a difficult but rewarding job. Some days were harder than others to meet quota but we were always encouraged to keep going and the attitude of the manager was always positive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay Away
Previous Employee (Ancien employé) –  Fonthill1 septembre 2015
One of the worst experiences ever. You only get paid if you get a sign up... Otherwise a big fat ZERO for the day. Travel expenses are yours.....so your pretty much a minus....you will be DeActivated pretty quick. Extremely rude management.
Points positifs
None whatsoever
Points négatifs
The Highlights of the Job....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 42Non 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fexibility
Sales Executive (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON13 juillet 2014
The company offers you the flexible working hours which is very good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 15Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace with direct face to face dealing with clients
Field Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON14 février 2013
Productive and fun workplace with direct face to face talk with the clients. Here i learned a lot about the tablet computer networking and online application processing
Points positifs
performance incentives
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 28Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Actv8 Marketing Inc.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Actv8 Marketing Inc. ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,0
D'après 22 avis
55
42
37
24
14

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
2,4Culture d'entreprise