Acosta Sales & Marketing - Avis

Trouvé 17 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 703 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Over all a solid part-time position, but nothing better
Assisted Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB21 octobre 2019
You get to work independently from the rest of your actual coworkers, and do most communication through a company provided iPad. My actual work consisted mostly of dealing with customers and working with staff for other locations which occasionally caused friction, But talking to my superiors about any issues generally got them resolved. At one point the entire AB branch was gathered with accommodation and food paid for. The hours are also very stable, with occasional offers for extra hours attending local events.
Points positifs
steady hours
Points négatifs
No obvious advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor place to work, no job security and inconsistent upper management with no growth strategy
National Client Retail Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON7 août 2019
Lost a lot of clients and eliminated a lot of positions and good people. Disorganized, inconsistent upper management with no clear direction or growth strategy. Lots of overtime, no annual cost of living increases or salary review, and no management support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Un travail avec de la confiance et de l'independance
Courtier en alimentation et pharmacie (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 juillet 2019
J'ai bien aime cette place elle m'a apporter plusieurs defis et qualites de vie c'etait un place avec de la stabilite d'esprit, avec une equipe d'enfer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Educational
Retail Sales Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 janvier 2019
It's absolutely amazing team. Very supportive and intelligent managers who would kindly consult regarding work issues with limitless patience. I have learnt a lot and improved my customer's skills for sure.
My typical day included meeting customers, educating them regarding products we have and benefits they can have, helping to solve appeared issues with PC Financial Master cards and PC Optimum cards.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good office morale
Sales Support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC10 septembre 2018
I've been working at this company for 12 years - there have been a few ownership changes during that time, but the job/tasks are still the same. Industry is very stable as we sell to Costco only.
Points positifs
Good office morale
Points négatifs
Long hours, especially during busy holiday season
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I work independently and cannot say
assisted marketing rep (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay, ON22 juin 2018
Excellent training, both online and in person, very professional and supportive. Very organized. Supplied an ipad, company shirts, travel allowance. Responds well to requests for assistance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great flexability
Senior Sales Support Trade Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON1 décembre 2017
Acosta cares about work/life balance, they were understanding and flexible. Management was easy to talk to regarding a wide range of concerns. I always felt heard.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Company does not pay well.
Outside Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB7 juillet 2017
Co-workers were hard working and dedicated. Wages were low and there are no raises. Expectations and work loads were constantly increased with no commensurate compensation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment
Vice President (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 juin 2017
Business is evolving, has the ability change the way agencies are looked at. Good balance of
Experienced senior leaders and entry level employees within
Points positifs
Balance
Points négatifs
Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Belle énergie d'équipe
Stage (Ancien employé) –  Boisbriand, QC15 février 2017
J'ai eu une bonne mentor pour me démontrer les journées typiques d'une représentante sur la route.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Work Environment
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 novembre 2016
Learned greater methods of generating work/life relations with customers allowing me to further my knowledge in sales while doing so.
Various sales methods/techniques exhibited and mastered.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People; Lots of room for improvement
Client Development Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON24 février 2016
Direct management was great, but the job was crippling in terms of work load. In my five years with the company, I had very little opportunity of advancement despite my hard work and ever-growing desk.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Compagnie dynamique
Représentante des ventes (Ancien employé) –  Boisbriand, QC2 novembre 2015
Une belle compagnie dynamique avec beacoup de changement et d'opportunité.

Ils font plusieurs rencontre d'équipe pour voir comment ça se passe sur notre territoire.

Des activités sont organisées pour renforcer l'esprit d'équipe.
Points positifs
Très bel horaire de travail
Points négatifs
Beaucoup de travail à faire à la maison le soir
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
enjoyed meeting people and travelling as well as the independence of the job.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Moncton Area, NB29 octobre 2015
Enjoyed visiting the stores and working with the Managers/Owners promoting our Client's product. Loved travelling to my territories as I love to drive (Saint John, Moncton, Fredericton, Miramichi and Amherst). I was permitted to work on my own with the support of a great Territory Manager who worked out of our Atlantic home office.

The Atlantic reps (2) and the Ontario reps met each year in the spring in Toronto to hear the latest on the newest innovation by our clients and to touch base on our weekly routines with our supervisors.

The job was very enjoyable and I loved the independence given to me. I met some great people over the past 7 1/2 years.
Points positifs
independence and the confidence given to me by my Territory Manager.
Points négatifs
.50 cent pay raise in 7 years. Nothing to do with my quality of work, TM did the best she could.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very challenging environment - Fun place to work!
Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 février 2015
Tasks:
• Manage an account portfolio of medium to large sized CPG customers including National Accounts
• Fixing sales forecasts and targets to achieve
• Building strong professional relationships with external partners
• Constantly seeking for sales opportunities in the CPG industry
• Maintaining growth strategies for customers

Major Success:
• Achieving a 12,5% growth vs previous year with the ArmorAll products at Canac Marquis
• Carrying a $350k Johnson & Jonhson business at Distribution Variétés Prud'homme to an half
million dollars business with a limited budget in less than 2 years (43% growth)
• Increasing the ArmorAll sales by $230k accross the Rona national network (145% growth vs
previous year)
• Finishing FY14 with at least a 10% growth for 80% of the total clients considering flat market
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Acosta
Administrative (Employé actuel) –  Woodbridge, ON20 octobre 2014
Acosta is a good company to work for. I do enjoy what I do & I enjoy working with some of the other associates here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Acosta Sales & Marketing

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Acosta Sales & Marketing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 1 703 avis
5394
4445
3459
2179
1226

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise