Access Storage - Avis

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 20 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Toxic work environment
Solutions Expert (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON14 mai 2019
Regional Manger makes the work environment very toxic. Its either her way or the highway.
Employees get all the blame when all we do is follow orders and procedure.
Promotions were promised and never given.
They ask more and more for you to do and raises are never given.
Please be very aware when applying
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Hiring Practices
Regional Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 avril 2019
recently went through the interview process.. the expectation were so unrealistic, they expect you do almost work for them before they even hire you..
They never follow through on contacting you.
Extremely low wages based on the requirements.
Very male dominated industry with very few roles held by females past Site Managers
Applying here you will need to free up weeks and weeks of your time and constantly hound them to get back to you..
This made my decision very easy to not except an offer from them .
Points positifs
a Job ?
Points négatifs
to many to list.. pay is well below standards
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its okay
Site Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ontario12 décembre 2018
This job is great as it is ALWAYS a full time job however it is a VERY heavy work load (especially if you are working alone at any point).it gives you great experience is customer care, administrative work, and handling difficult situations- BUT EMPLOYEES ARE NOT WELL COMPENSATED
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont work here.
Storage solution expert (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 novembre 2018
Worst place I have ever worked for. No support from management. Terrible pay with no pay increases. Nobody lasts long. If they do they get walked all over. Even managers.
You will become janitor on top of all other responsibilities. Mice everywhere and no one cares. Clients storage all eaten and no support from access for them and their loss. The only good part of the job was the other amazing SSE's I worked with.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Lots
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment.
Customer Care Agent (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON29 juillet 2018
It's a great Canadian company. People here work hard, play hard and eat hard...we have a lot of potluck's ! It’s such a fun and pleasant place to work. Access, Depotium, SFYL, and Sentinel are great places to store your items too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Managers
Storage Solution Expert/Manager in training (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB29 mars 2018
Lethbridge managers are horrible. Have harassment issues and are so OCD. ( can't even go to the washroom without them knocking on the door wanting to talk)
A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
"Restructured without cause"
Site Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB21 février 2018
I worked for them for just over three months. Promoted to Site Manager one month in, made budget my first month in charge and then restructured out of a job without explanation after three months.

If you want job security (like I did), this ain't it.
Points positifs
Laid back atmosphere
Points négatifs
Horrible job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very little appreciation of staff
Site Manager (Ancien employé) –  AB16 janvier 2017
A company that takes no accountability and provides very little support for its staff. Rather than accommodating employees to maybe have some employee retention, I found their attitude was "take it or leave it". Not even an attempt to try to accommodate! Needless to say I left and will be forever grateful to them for pushing me to pursue a better career company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Staff was the only positive thing
Site Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ontario29 septembre 2016
This company has to be one of the worst companies I have ever worked for. They over work and under pay you. The pay and the bonus structure is a joke. They expect you to do jobs that you weren't even hired for, and to do it with a smile. No room for growth at all, and if you do become manager well there's really no real training. As a manager don't expect a life because if there is an issue with the site you are down there at all hours. Turn over rate for employees is high, where even the customers notice.The fees for clients are horrible but it's another way to make a buck. There is no support from upper management at all. I stayed way too long at this company...
Points positifs
Staff
Points négatifs
The company the wages are horrible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fairly easy job
Landscaper (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 août 2016
had to travel a lot by car. the landscaping was fairly easy. when ever your done your job you would have to just wait for the others to finish
Points positifs
easy to do
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work environment
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON15 mars 2016
A good work environment where one can grow
Good management and co workers.
Friendly work environment and the chance to meet people from all works of life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 15Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON11 mars 2015
A typical day at work started with starting at 7:30 AM. We did alot of cutting grass, picking up garbage, planting gardens during the summer. And we would do that until 4 PM. During the winter we would shovel snow from the sidewalks and work inside building and removing walls.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
So-so
Interviewer (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB16 septembre 2014
This place was good in the beginning but it began to deteriorate in the end before I left. My employers and co-workers were great but this job was some what sporadic in nature. We did surveys for various corporations and it was a little monotonous in nature. You had to deal with some very nasty people on the phone. And there was not much in the way of expanding yourself in the business. It is fine if you need something to occupy yourself but as a job to pay the bills and such, no.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I was learning the storage industry
Rent Plus and worked when manager had meetings (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa On7 mars 2014
I was training in the software that the storage company used and filling in for the manager when he was away from office.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
enjoyable, friendly
Property Manager (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON18 octobre 2012
The owners and management at Access are supportive and encouraging. there are many incentive programs and benefit package.
Points positifs
fare wages, bonus incentives, benefits
Points négatifs
changing structure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Access Storage

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Access Storage. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,1
D'après 20 avis
55
44
33
24
14

Notes par catégorie

2,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
2,7Culture d'entreprise