Bouton de lecture vidéo YouTube

Absolute Results - Avis

Voir les 18 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Workplace with Awesome Staff
Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC19 septembre 2019
I am always so grateful that I get to work at Absolute Results! Great team, awesome perks & benefits. Lots of team-building events and activities. This truly is the best workplace I have come across so far.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unstable work environment - not recommended
Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC18 mars 2019
Things look promising in the beginning, but the issues run deep.
Unfixable problems from the top down.

Unless this is your first job, Absolute Results is not a good career move. Run by overconfident car sales guys unsure how to grow a business, using tactics that are near obsolete. Lots of turf protection and lies too.

Possibly one of the best examples of a company that runs on the Peter Principle you will ever encounter.
Points positifs
Never found
Points négatifs
Management lacks business sense, leadership or strategy. All suffer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fine for juniors
Graphic Designer (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC10 mars 2019
Fine for a starter company. You will learn a lot. But mostly about how to not do things.

Hot sweaty fly infested warehouse in summer. Almost inhumane heat levels. I saw it peak at 34.5 degrees last year.

Advancement is available. Just don’t expect to be paid more for the role.

Show a happy face and drink the corporate Kool-aid they might fire you.
Points positifs
Some free food. Good people outside of management
Points négatifs
Hot sweaty warehouse.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun office culture but lacked advancement potential
Data Technician (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC6 novembre 2018
The culture at the office was fun but there just wasn't much room for growth. Sometimes a disconnect between management and other office staff particularly when deadlines were close
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was so fun working for Absolute Results.
Data Technician (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC25 octobre 2018
I had been working as an IT Data Technician almost for more than two and half years.
I had a very good time there, I loved and still love the coworkers from there.
Maybe what I was doing as data technician was a bit limited or I was not enough for me, otherwise was a great experience.
Team leaders and supervisors are very lovely, friendly and supportive.
Points positifs
great work cutler
Points négatifs
the office was so far from where I live, that was main issue for me, since I am not ready for relocate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Ruby on Rails Developer (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC28 août 2018
This place is fun and comfortable to work at. But there is lots of office politics. Job insecurity, poor management, and little to no advancements are the big cons.
Points positifs
Free lunch once a month
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great starter company
Graphic Team Lead (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC20 juin 2018
This is a great company to enter the work force in. People are amazing and friendly, there is a lot of opportunity for growth, and you learn a lot. However very easy to outgrow the company if not engaged in the work or work environment.
Points positifs
Co-workers, flexibility
Points négatifs
Stress level
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace. Sometimes lacking of work.
Call Agent/ Event Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC14 juin 2018
I loved working here. Management was fantastic. Co-workers were friendly. Lots of opportunity for bonuses. The best call centre I've worked at, that I am 100% certain.
Points positifs
Lots of opportunity for bonuses
Points négatifs
Sometimes lacking in work and too tempting to leave early.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's very unorganized and management is on a whole different level
Accounting Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC13 mars 2018
I worked there for 3 years, my boss was so out of place and had no idea what they were doing. The team was constantly having to remind the person of daily tasks, it was horrible. Then my supervisor and I were laid off, not the terrible controller.

The culture started failing as management started to fail. The management seems to think that they can get away with anything and there are no consequences for answering essential emails.

It seems that no one cares at the company anymore.
Points positifs
great people to work with
Points négatifs
management was terrible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Absolute Disappointment
Sales Trainer (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC10 janvier 2018
Very poor management, they bully employees, Job security is basically from Month to month. They tell you you're going to make lots of money but that's farthest from the truth.

Bottom Line, Avoid Absolute Results
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong earning potential
Automotive Sales Trainer (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC12 novembre 2017
Absolute Results is a very good company and is by far the recognized leader in the private sale industry. The CEO is a visionary and tireless worker.
Points positifs
Earning Potential
Points négatifs
Culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company helping dealerships sell more cars
Non-Prime National Director (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC19 septembre 2017
Visionary leader with lots of great ideas and a great team that works under tough deadlines to help dealerships.

I am confident AR will continue to grow and prosper.
Points positifs
Inovation and outside of the box thinking an execution
Points négatifs
Can be challenging sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An alright workplace
Call Center Agent/Appointment coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC7 juin 2017
i honestly dont have much to say about the company but needs to have benefits and 6 month or yearly raises, and when clients want to be removed off the calling lists they should be the first time..no the 12th time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Evolving workplace with exciting growth opportunities ahead
Chief Executive Officer (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC9 janvier 2017
Terrific collection of people with diverse backgrounds and extremely passionate about their work.
Very supportive of continued learning and personal development.
International opportunities exist in Europe, UK and Australia.
Points positifs
Fast paced growth environment
Points négatifs
Work/life balance can be a challenge at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You could do much worse
Appointment Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC5 août 2016
This job has it's ups and downs, it is definitely a bit tedious but the staff and management make all the difference. A typical day in the office has agents making a large amount of calls (outbound) which are not cold calls.
Points positifs
Fair pay, Great people
Points négatifs
Tedious
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was great until it when corporate
Accounting (Ancien employé) –  Surrey12 avril 2015
Love the owner
Learned lots in the formative years

Owner allowed me to grow and learn and develope into a strong and confident business woman.
Points positifs
excellent Boss in the owner
Points négatifs
none until they went corporate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, but there is no security.
Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC12 décembre 2014
Great place to work, always fun events to attend. Lots of team building within the organization. The only bad thing is that they are a very big company so they are very quick to get rid of their employees, there is no job security. Even after you have passed your probation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Absolute Results. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,9
D'après 18 avis
54
41
36
23
14

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,5Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise