AXA - Avis

Trouvé 32 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 653 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enjoy work life balance
Financial Advisor (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region21 février 2019
AXA is one of the best insurance industry in the Philippines. It is easy to get a long with colleagues and have the luxury to enjoy work life balance that everyone wanted
Points positifs
Time freedom
Points négatifs
Effort + Productivity = Results
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Healthy and Professional Work Environment
Travel Claims Calls Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Ipswich22 janvier 2019
The process began with two weeks of paid formal training. Once training was completed I would arrive at work and immediately turn on the phone and expect calls. I worked within a group of 12 other handlers, whom all went through training with me and we all did the same job. I would typically take about 20 calls a day and would have to log in the call, register the claim and provide relevant direction to the customer. The workplace was a relaxed business environment and so was not a super stressful space but one where work and diligence is expected. I was only there for the summer before I went back to Uni and I really valued the experience and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Points positifs
On Site High Quality Restaurant
Points négatifs
Occasionally found the process of logging a claim monotonous
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
OK place to work
Int. Commercial Lines Automobile Underwriter (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 juin 2018
Chaos due to acquisition of another company. Could have been handled better. Employee Day was the best part. The computer system used for a very old one.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Underwiter toregion of Sudbury and Sault St, Mary
Intermediate Underwriter - Toronto and Edmonton (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 mai 2018
This was a challenging job which expected a lot of commitment and I thoroughly enjoyed the job. There was a lot of communication with Brokers and would like to do it again if possible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I enjoyed my time at Intact
Unit Claims Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 novembre 2017
Salary was good. Management was good. Work/life balance was good. I loved my staff as they understood that we were there to help consumers. I have no complaints about Intact.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a rewarding place to work
Insurance Agent/Brooker (Ancien employé) –  Woodbridge, NJ20 octobre 2017
The Best part of the job was helping people solve their financial future. A day was meeting existing clients for review and new clients to solve their goals. The management staff was there if and when you needed them. The hardest part of the job was the hours .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best job in the world
financial advisor (Ancien employé) –  Dsl De Drummond, NB12 juillet 2017
Nothing to add only that, this is a very good job for very good people who can do it nothing and looks like a bisness man without money and for someone who want have a lot of credits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cleint Service Rep
Client Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON20 juin 2017
I worked in Client Services Department at AXA prior to Intact's acquisition in 2011. I provided customer support to both brokers within our network and to our customers themselves.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice experience
Telesales Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 juin 2017
Overall great experience. Very understanding supervisors. Through my experience with Axa I learned how to approach clients in various ways in order to reach some goals. Sometimes our supervisors would conduct contests in various creative manners as incentive. These had as an effect to pump the team's drive and strengthen the team spirit.
Points positifs
Free food sometimes, great location, nice ambiance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place with amazing colleagues
Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC9 avril 2017
Amazing colleagues and a fun place to work at. You definitely learn a lot of new things from the type of requests that we need to complete on behalf of of customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail tres favorable
Conseillère d'assurance pour le Centre Relation (Ancien employé) –  Rabat sale1 avril 2017
J ai baucoup aimée mon environnement de travail et l esprit d'équipe des collaborateurs.
Points positifs
Repas gratuit et transports assurer
Points négatifs
Non
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail
Chargée de clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Bordeaux (33)5 novembre 2016
Ce poste a été très enrichissant car l'activité est différente. On rencontre tous les jours des clients et des professions totalement différentes ce qui permet d'améliorer nos connaissances.
Le plus agréable est la rencontre avec le chef d'entreprise qui aime ce qu'il fait et nous parle de son entreprise avec beaucoup de passion. Ce qui est essentiel est de bien écouter ce qu'il souhaite et savoir lui propose l'offre la plus adaptée en fonction de ses besoins. Savoir l'orienter vers d'autres produits auxquels il n'aurait pas penser est le plus intéressant car on sait qu'on a fait notre rôle de conseiller.
Points positifs
Voiture de fonction + repas inclus + assurance maladie + commissions
Points négatifs
peu ou pas de temps pour manger
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ambiance de travaille motivante et agréable. opportunité d'apprendre
Stagiaire (Ancien employé) –  Angers18 juillet 2016
L'ensemble de mes journées se résumaient a de la prise de RDV pour la signature de contrat d'assurance. La déclaration de sinistre au sein de la compagnie, le classement des documents comptables et la saisie des opérations journalière à la fin de la journée
J’exerçais en tant que stagiaire car j’étais étudiant.
Points positifs
l'aptitude a convaincre les potentiels clients a venir
Points négatifs
le travail répétitif
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
occupe et tres productif
Analyste (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC21 juin 2016
la journée typique : la prise de téléphone , preparation de la journéé pour le directeur des ventes , preparation d'un rapport de semaine et annuelle , j'ai mis en place un systeme de suivi , la distribution de courrier , le classement etc travaille de bureau
Points positifs
salaire, assurance
Points négatifs
montreal traffic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great French Company
AUTOMOBILE SUPPORT SUPERVISOR (Ancien employé) –  North York13 octobre 2015
It was bought out by Allianze but it had a lot of growth opportunity when it was AXA.

When you travel around the work you will still see the logos in other areas.
Points positifs
Free French lessons
Points négatifs
politics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail
expert en sinistres (Employé actuel) –  centre-ville Montreal18 août 2015
Bonne Compagnie avec possibilité d'avancement.

Indemnisation:

- Prise d'appel et traitement de dossiers simultanément.
- Grande possibilité d'avancement dans ce département.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A real training Manager.
Account Manager Insurance (AXA) (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC10 juin 2014
Monday morning I was in a meeting. Where the objectives of the next week is addressed.
Monday afternoon i left the office and I was doing calls to customers.
The rest of the week I organized myself my schedule my appointment, called my customers and looking for new customers everyday, professionals and individuals.

This job allowed me to learn a lot about myself, my listening skills, organization, and determination to attention to my punctuality.

I worked as a team to help each other on Monday, and the rest of the week I was working alone. I had to make sure I fulfill my goals with the boss. The team was young and vibrant, a very good group atmosphere.

The hardest part was to find a rhythm of life between family and work, time and professional person because it required a lot of hours (about 12 days each)

But this work has allowed me to gain confidence, maturity and remains my greatest experience.
Points positifs
great experience
Points négatifs
Long Time work each day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice
Business Analyst/Project Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 mai 2014
learnt some skills in this job
had opportunity of trainings
Always very busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellente condition de travail
Entrée de donner (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC23 avril 2014
Les collaborateurs étaient très accueillant, sympathique et aimable envers moi. Les conditions de travail étaient très agréable.
Points positifs
esprit d'équipe
Points négatifs
auncun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workpalce
Processor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto on12 mars 2014
You should be hard working person and willing to learn new work.Accurate work should be apply.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez AXA. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 653 avis
5813
4946
3576
2173
1145

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise