ASP Incorporated - Avis

Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working with this company has been amazing
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto Pearson International Airport, ON31 juillet 2019
The staff and everyone in this company has been great and the environment is wonderful. There is always something new to learn. Customer service at it's best.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you are looking for extra hours ASP inc. is the place to be.
Security Guard (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 mai 2019
Typical patrol duties with on the job training and certifications. Added hours, the place to be. a lot of extra coverage shifts to be filled. Excellent work environment and staff to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Airport is a fun workplace
Operations Support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 mars 2019
I worked 12 hours.
Learned how to interact with any ethnicity.
Management is okay.
Hardest part of the job is working long hours.
Most enjoyable is I gained more friends.
Points positifs
Paid breaks
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good experience
Access Control Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto Pearson International Airport, ON26 février 2019
This job is just a resume enhancer. The money is and always will be minimum wage. No room for advancement and no raises. I worked 3 years and the only raises I got were when minimum wage was increased. At the time there was a lot of construction work going and work was abundant. The shift structure was great as I was able to work my desired hours at the time. Soon as the construction work finished, the hours left as well. You are the best person when picking up shifts but if you call in sick or attempt too, you are the worst of the worst. Probably the easiest way to get your raic as asp will take anyone with a security license.
Points positifs
flexible schedule. easiest way to get raic
Points négatifs
no growth. low pay. no respect.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nah
Security Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 juin 2018
company over works employee calls at inappropriate times of day, pressured to take extra shifts argues with employee when they request time off short staffed.
Points positifs
n/a
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible management
SUPERVISOR (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON14 mars 2018
You work so hard and management doesn't even take a second to appreciate you. They literally treat you like you can't live without them and throw unreasonable conditions at you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
didnt work there long to form an opinion
Access Control Officer, Security (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 janvier 2018
Since i was quite young at the time i did not get a chance to work there long so forming a responsible and accurate opinion on the company would not be reasonable. The company is very reputable and nice. I had no problems while employed there. I merely found another job and moved on.
Points positifs
employment
Points négatifs
money and advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Structured yet lack of advancement
Access Control Officer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 novembre 2017
I worked for ASP for a year. In that time I learned a lot. I learned how to help those in need. On a regular day I'd help over 50 people from different countries get to where they needed to be. It helped me become more attentive to others.
Points positifs
Seeing new people from different countries
Points négatifs
No room for growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very poor balance for quality of life
Operational Support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 novembre 2017
When I started at this company I worked 8 hours a day 5 days a week. The hours were odd and my weekend was not Saturday Sunday but it was fine. We have since been forced to a 12 hour continental shift. The hours are too long, moral has been badly affected and it is no longer a desirable place to work. When we said we did not want to work 12 hour shifts we were told we could go flip burgers at McDonalds then.
Management is basically over educated people with no concept of what it is like to actually work.
Points positifs
Free parking
Points négatifs
Very long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
security
Door Patrol/Access Control Officer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 septembre 2016
worked 10 years with company , learned lot in the company management and co worker best. so far best security company at Person .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Co-workers and Management
Behavior Recognition Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 décembre 2014
Excellent Team to work with.
Good support from Management.
Entire team highly skilled and passionate about their work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez ASP Incorporated. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 12 avis
53
42
32
24
11

Notes par catégorie

2,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise