AECOM - Avis

Trouvé 368 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 967 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice to work.
Site Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Mechanical engineer26 septembre 2019
I am new carried so I have to learning many things at aecom. I hope to work continue at the AECOM. I will to propose and corrective for my work. The AECOM is the good company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
yaay
Welders Helper (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB26 septembre 2019
employees were good, money was good, 10/10 is a good shift but managment seemed to have no idea from one day to the other let alone able to answer questions or fix problems like pay checks being messd up or not even paid on time. workers still managed to keep good spirits even with mass confusion and frusteration on a daily basis.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly work environment, good life balance
Pipefitter Lead (Employé actuel) –  Fort McMurray AB23 septembre 2019
Aecom is like so many others. You know what to expect.
If you have been in the trade for a while, i like the management and people i work with. I always recommend the 7 and 7 for work life balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work environment was very comfortable to work in.
Contract Administrator/Field Representative (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON10 septembre 2019
Work environment was very comfortable to work in.

My position was mainly outside of the office , on various sites and my interaction was between the contractors and the quality work being performed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging Work Environment
Environmental Scientist/Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS9 septembre 2019
Work expectations at AECOM do not create a great culture of work life balance. Staffing is lean to maximize revenue, which creates pressure on managers and staff, who seem tirelessly overworked, to deliver projects.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was good experience o work in very professional company under the skilled leadership and professional colleges. that the experienced i obtained fr
Security in charge (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 septembre 2019
it was good experience o work in very professional company under the skilled leadership and professional colleges. that the experienced i obtained from company helped me in my other endeavor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kearl Lake
Pipefitter (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB2 septembre 2019
Great place to work, Saftey is key, great shift and good bunch of guys to work with that are knowledgeable in many areas and helpful. IOL employees were top notch and felt respected for the work we did and always had adequate time to get job done safely.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Laborer 3 (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB31 août 2019
I worked with Aecom in 2017. Shut down at keal oil. 12 hours a day plus accommodations. Good company to work for. For new employees, they explained almost everything about your work and stress more on safety. Apprentices work under supervision of experience journeymen. Hopefully they will call me for another project.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible experience
Journeyman Carpenter (Ancien employé) –  Fort McKay, AB27 août 2019
Working for AECOM was suppose to be wonderful but my goodness what a disappointment. Same as any other low end firm. Talk and smoke screens. They ask for your input and when you give it you are suddenly laid off. No wonder companies can't find good people. Because when they do they treat them like garbage.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized mangement
Journeymen Scaffolder (Ancien employé) –  CNRL Horizon27 août 2019
These rétards couldn't organize a handjob in a whôrehouse. No tool crib available. They have a cardboard box with PPE instead. I asked for a half mask respirator and they gave me one with a deformation in it, so it wouldn't seal properly. Another coworker recieved a half mask that had rat feces in it. Save yourself, don't work for these clowns.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work camp was awsome
Chemical Management equipment operator (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB20 août 2019
Fellow workers were great camp was very good , food was great at times
private rooms with internet ,games room and gym
management like to be Bullies and take advantage of workers they played favourites and put incompetent leads in charge as well as friends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a good place to work
Electrical Apprentice (Ancien employé) –  Estevan, SK14 août 2019
The supervisor and crew were extremely good people to work with. I enjoyed going to work everyday even when we were completing the worst tasks. Project was completed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Pipefitter/Steamfitter (Ancien employé) –  Maintenance7 août 2019
Great place to work, very high safety standards, very friendly people, took with illness while working there and they were more than accommodating, great attitude
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical oil and gas job in Calgary right now
Marketing and Communications Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB5 août 2019
Not a great office environment, learned a lot because I was able to take the time to teach myself, management seems stressed, people are nice. Nice that you get parking.
Points positifs
Parking and coffee
Points négatifs
Poor office culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work
Assisted journeyman (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB29 juillet 2019
Alright place to work. On a everyday basis you can expect a well organized and planned out day. Everyone knew their job scope and works accordingly. Management was ideal.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company, hope they secure future contracts.
Journeyman Electrician (Employé actuel) –  Fort McMurray, AB19 juillet 2019
Management, scope of work and wage have been satisfying but the lack of work fronts makes for stressful employment at times.
Points positifs
Decent hourly wage.
Points négatifs
Currently, no job security.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place
Plant Maintenance Superintendent (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB15 juillet 2019
Aecom has been a very good company to me, always making sure that I had work whenever one job ended. They have a good company structure and treat their employees fairly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive- got the job done quickly.
QA/QC TURNOVER COORDINATOR (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 juillet 2019
I love the company- just had a bit of a hard time with everyone wanting to be “the boss” within the group I was in. I did my best to just do my job and stay out of the dissentient in the ranks but unfortunately got pulled in at one point. Managed to make it work though.
As a whole I believe in this company and the work they do.
Points positifs
Great company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Everything was great during my time there
Pipefitter (shut down Albian Sands CNRL) (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB13 juillet 2019
Good money and enjoyed the work atmosphere. The supply of tools and equipment was great.
Points positifs
Weekly pay
Points négatifs
Not steady enough
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional company
APPRENTICE PIPEFITTER skilled labourer (Ancien employé) –  Kearl Lake, AB25 juin 2019
Good company safety oriented very educated management but they need more work and need to audit the formans at a site some they're not doing the company policy or implement it as been directed from management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez AECOM. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 3 967 avis
51,2 K
41,3 K
3860
2319
1324

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise