4Refuel Canada LP - Avis

Trouvé 46 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 48 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great drivers, badly managed though.
CRP Driver (Employé actuel) –  Stoney Creek, ON14 novembre 2019
Some very nice drivers, but the management is quite poor. Lack of communication and attitude is prevalent from management. Lack of planning and bad hours that are all over are the norm. Constantly say you will work 10hrs/day, but usually work 14+/day. Management ignores this many times and rarely fixes route issues or timing.Trucks are in ok condition but they do let issues linger way to long many times that can be dangerous. Many better fuel places to work...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You suck
Driver/Delivery (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON2 novembre 2019
Worst company ever. The only good thing is the wages. The hours Sucked and management is a joke.I got injured on the job and when I came back to work they fired me. What a slap in the face!!!!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work for ever!!!!!
Labourer (full-time) (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON15 octobre 2019
Management is pitiful.
They will fire you the minute they realize that you are more knowledgeable than your boss.
Never given the proper tools for the job.
Zero preventative maintenance on the equipment. Constantly forced to drive trucks with serious defects and if you point this out to management you will be without a job.

Zero balance between work and home life.

If you have any respect for yourself you will stay as far away from 4Refuel as possible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Extremely perfect place to work at especially if you are a self starter worker.
Truck Driver - GTA (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 octobre 2019
Don't hesitate to apply to work there! Good pay and so long as you get the work done, no one will bother you. Also, if you have any issues, they are always willing to help you out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away if you value your sanity!
CRP (Certified Refueling Professional (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB2 septembre 2019
Where to start, all management at this company and I mean all, are grossly incompetent, lazy and party! You are to work unending overtime without a moments notice. You will be forced to work with substandard equipment in a constant state of disrepair and being held together with zip ties and duct tape. Only the cheapest of equipment and supplies are provided to begin with. The manager expects you to work with cheap Chinese gloves in the -40° winter and will give you some dollar store gloves to wear under them if you ask for warmer gloves. The manager does as little work as is possible and will run home as soon as possible and for his favourite employees they will have the easiest workload possible as well. When sending you to a new job site, no site assessment or any prior knowledge whatsoever is given or known, you’re expected to figure it all out on your own upon arrival and call and deal with the client as well. I could go on forever but suffice to say it isn’t the greatest place to work. This will never change as the upper management is quite happy with this sort of performance as long as he continues to come in under budget at the expense of the basic necessities for the people doing the work. Long story short the pay is decent but all else is GARBAGE!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A surveiller votre paye voleur
Chauffeur-livreur (Ancien employé) –  Trois-Rivières, QC4 août 2019
Ils ont réussi a me voler pres de 500.oo sur mon salaire
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
management is no good
Chauffeur de citerne (Ancien employé) –  Boucherville, QC4 juin 2019
Management only cares about bottom line they say they care about employees but they can change your schedule at any moment always asking last minute for you to work extra shift but not giving hours during your regular days.so if you want to do 60 hrs you will have to work 6 days.mecanic gets mad if truck breaks and blames driver all the time.they dont listen to drivers to fix things that are not working right
Points positifs
Ok salary if enough hours
Points négatifs
To many drivers for the amount of work so you have to do 6 days to make good pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disliked
Accounting Administrator (Contract Position) (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC31 mai 2019
I did not like my time spent with this company. I found there was no loyalty there what so ever. The women i worked with were catty and horrible people. I guess because i was there on contract they didn't think they needed to be nice? Management was horrible as well, i had another employee yell at the top of her lungs at me while a supervisor stood right next to her and NOTHING was done!!! Horrible place to work. Glad i only worked a contract position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pretty decent company to work for
FUEL TRUCK DRIVER (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON10 mai 2019
I am quite happy with this company as fuel delivery driver.job satisfaction and pay are two main reason for the positive review.i really like working independently as well.
Points positifs
Pay with benefits, freedom at work
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 14Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Garbage
Driver/Operator (Ancien employé) –  Montreal ville saint laurent boucherville15 avril 2019
Garbage garbage garbage dont work there its not a good company,management is horible and the job its self is slavery so if you want no life and get sick with inhaling fuel everyday and also having a chance to get injured cause of the VERY BAD AND CHEAP equipement including the truck them selfs wich are old and dangerous,go for it. Nothing foos to say about this dishonest company dont work there please.
Points positifs
No coment
Points négatifs
No coment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok company
Certified Refuelling Professional (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON31 mars 2019
As long as you keep your head down and don't involved in any politics, no one bothers you. Supervisors are ok overall but you have to work outdoors and with hazardous products all the time.
Points positifs
Pretty chill environment
Points négatifs
Lots of manual labour, working with diesel all the time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You are a number to the company under maintained equipment I suggest not applying
CRP (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON26 mars 2019
Too much drama this place reminds me of high school if you decide to get a job with them you can expect to make 1600-1900 biweekly expect management to talk smack about you or someone you work with
Biggest thing is their trucks are under maintained they’re mobile bombs.
The accident on the 407 was ruled a maintenance issue the drag link let go
Points positifs
Pizza once a month
Points négatifs
You’re a number
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing how company starts out with one idea grew the business, then became garbage
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton17 décembre 2018
This company I am sure back in the day was good, them you have the leads and supervisor who waste time and have no clue how to manage. Workers are not slaves. That was abolished in the early 1800. I get it fueling is a competitive business but find a company who will appreciate you. Not all fuel companys are as terrible as this one
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People, Great Company
CRP (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC17 décembre 2018
Im a full time CRP working in BC. Ive been employed with 4Refuel for over one year and realy like my job and the company.

I work with great group of guys and management treats us well. They give us everything we need. The hours can be long but the pay is worth it.
Points positifs
Good wages /Job security /Great coworkers
Points négatifs
Long hours /Working nights in the rain
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible management with expectations not inline with pay
refueler (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON10 décembre 2018
I worked for these people long enough to quickly find another job.
they wanted straight cont nights, and then would want you to fill in again on other nights if the other driver wasn't available. It was not an option
the local management was much like a bully, and always hanging your job over your head. I knew within 2 weeks that this wasn't worth the pay or the amount of abuse that the job entailed.
Points positifs
close to home . no overnights
Points négatifs
management expectations / demands
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cheap, twisted, evil.company stay far away from here
DZ Fuel Driver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON9 novembre 2018
I worked here for almost 3 months always showed up to work worked 100% covered other drivers calls they could not handle on there own 2 days before the end of my prohibation period the terminate me with no reason at all. The general managers and supervisors take advantage and use their workers for what they can get out of them and let them go. This company is full of lies and empty promises they do not care about their workers and they are cheap and they cutt corners all the time. In the interview I had they told me the care about ur personal and family time and that i can start at 5pm to 3am so i acccepted the job as time went on i realized this was all a lie they forced me to come in at 3pm everday made me work over my hours then complain about it. My advice to anyone applying to 4Refuel is 1) do not believe a word they are saying because it is not true.
2) stay away from this company the will use you for 3 months to a year and toss you like a bag of garbage.

This company is 100% cheap and dishonest ans very twisted.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Low wages, management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 38Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t work here
Driver/Operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 septembre 2018
Management is the worst I have ever worked for. They are ruining the reputation of this ONCE well run company...it reflects on their clients complaining about the service. They don’t care about the drivers. No respect whatsoever, they over work you 12-14hrs a day and when you have a problem on the road NO ONE picks up the phone because their 8hr office work is done. Useless dead weight in the office!!
Take this as a WARNING ⚠️ don’t waste your time in this place...there is other places where they treat you like a real human being.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 32Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you don’t want a life and do want a good paycheque this place will work out for you
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 mars 2018
They have unrealistic expectations, continuously making more demands on your time. They actually got upset when I made plans for my day off, told me I shouldn’t make plans in case they need me to work. They don’t listen when you tell them about safety issues.
Points positifs
Pay
Points négatifs
No life, exhausted on your day off, unreasonable management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 51Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job compared to others
Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Bedford, NS11 mars 2018
Good money .safety oriented .I liked the people and customers I worked with and management were easy to talk to aswell.any problems at all with the truck and they were fixed right away .
Points positifs
Money .company phone .good hrs .want for nothing
Points négatifs
Temp contract .hard to get fulltime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 42Non 46Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Live to work
Operations Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB9 novembre 2017
This is a great place to work for the single person with no family and likes to socialize only with workplace companions and do not value family time or holidays.
Points positifs
Good wage and benefits
Points négatifs
Expected to be on call 24/7 365 with no holidays
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 62Non 15Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez 4Refuel Canada LP. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,5
D'après 48 avis
57
48
37
24
122

Notes par catégorie

2,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,0Direction
2,3Culture d'entreprise