411.ca - Avis

Voir les 50 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
dont do it
ACCOUNT MANAGER- INSIDE SALES (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 août 2019
Terrible. If you can do not work there. The managemt is terrible. There is no job security. The only thing good abou it is the people you are working with
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Beautiful office, ugly company
Client Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON24 juillet 2019
Like most sales jobs, they sell you a dream right from the beginning. The product itself they were selling did nothing for business owners and was borderline a scam. Any sales associate could make up any monthly rate for any one as there was no selling structure across the board. As soon as your sales drop, like any other B2B sales, you are out the door. Highly surprised they are still in business. I know they have since changed their business model, but would be keen to anyone who approaches you about a career opportunity here.
Points positifs
Nice office, pool table
Points négatifs
Terrible management style
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON31 mai 2019
good place to work
great people
great hours
great team environment
always good to be told you're doing a great job.
always learning new products
fast pace
Points positifs
great monthly bonuses
Points négatifs
no yearly raises
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON13 mai 2019
Terrible place to work...No structure...Awful management...Sometimes don’t pay you on time...Sometimes your paycheque May be short...Absolutely no room for advancement...Complete JOKE!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I do not recommend
Retention Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 mai 2019
This place has gone in a totally different direction perhaps DOWNHILL. I do not recommend 411.CA, not even to my worst enemy. You have a call centre filled with tons of politics, the turnover rate is incredibly high. Not to mention you have have sales reps who receive bonuses and incentives based off what they’ll do for the CEO of the company. The environment at 411. CA is toxic
Points positifs
Free hot chochlate
Points négatifs
No work/life balance/ toxic environment/ and Uncle Tom aka Joanne Cummings-Lepsuis
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice office but thats about it
Online Presence Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON4 mai 2019
They lie to from the get go about how much income potential you have, zero job security. I seen so many people get let go while working there. They act like they are very chill and do not micro manage but they do. Cold calling is not the way to make sales anymore. And for that low of a salary...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace environment
Summer Intern (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 février 2019
411.ca employees are very friendly and fun and made sure, as a student intern, that I was okay at all times. My experience here was short but very positive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work day
Online Presence Consultant (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON14 janvier 2019
- A Typical day at work is make about 100 to 150 cold calls per day to SMB to help them with their marketing strategy.

- I learned a lot working for 411.ca . It thought me how to be more punctual, because my clients time is money and I have to make sure every appointment is on time and precise. I also learn lots more and more interaction with my clients.

- Management was great they were always there for us for support

- Hardest part of the job is probably cold calling SMB owners because they don't know you and you need to earn their trust of their company to market and make business for them.

- The most enjoyable part of the job is getting to meet new clients and the type of different business they owned. Also I enjoyed seeing my co-workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, failing company.
Some dude (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON3 novembre 2018
A sinking boat that seems to be on its last legs unless it reinvents itself.

Good people to work with, but the whole concept of the company was planned to be very short term; I am amazed they are still running after almost 20 years.
Points positifs
Good people/employees
Points négatifs
Low Salary across the board
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for. Great work environment and managment. More attention needed to market product
Business Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON13 septembre 2018
I had one of the best work experiences working at 411.ca. I worked for them for 7 years in various departments. It was a very laid back atmosphere with great incentives to reach your goals. The managers were very eager to grow the product and branding and work well with their respective teams. Overall a great experience and many free lunches and training sessions.
Points positifs
Salary, Benefits and free lunches
Points négatifs
Lack of attention to marketing and branding
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic Culture
Account Manager/Inside Sales (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 septembre 2018
Mind you the company allows you to work at your own pace but what you put up with is not worth it. Sexist, homophobic, favouritism run a mock at this place. Not a place to have a long term career.
Points positifs
Contest
Points négatifs
Too Many
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun office, quick turnover
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 août 2018
The office is fairly laid back, free coffee, pool table, can be a bit cold though. Friendly colleagues and an easy workload, except when you're on the phone with clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful position but positive work environment
Senior CSR Agent / Online Advertising Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 juin 2018
Great environment. supportive team. provides all the resources and materials required to execute the job. would recommend if you are good at sales and don't mind putting people under pressure.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bien
TÉLÉ-AGENT (Ancien employé) –  Montréal-Ouest, QC10 juin 2018
travail au téléphone appel d entreprise pour offrir service de visibilité sur le net
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Co-Workers
Performance Marketing Specialist (Ancien employé) –  1500 Don Mills Road1 juin 2018
Very positive place to work. Unfortunately the pay and lack of job security leaves much to be desired. There are some great managers who work there but the company as a whole does tend to treat employees like children.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Pace Environment Good Perks and commissions.
Senior Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 février 2018
A good Place to learn new cold calling ideas. Weekly and daily Perks on achieving targets. Supportive management . Fun working environment. No micro management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Place To Work
Bilingual Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 décembre 2017
They really do not treat their employees with any respect & expect them to lie to customers, check their google reviews for proof. The heads of the company pay 0 attention to what is going on so salespeople lie, customer service workers can't fix the issue after its been cause & managers don't care.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
bad hours, no part time, ignorant managers & directors, lies, cheats, scam company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tough sales
Senior Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 novembre 2017
You must be a stellar sales person. You cannot fall below quota for more than a month or you will be let go. You must work non stop if you cannot meet targets and you will have to data mine all of your leads if they are not supplied.
Points positifs
trips if you are top 5 and gift certificates if you are top 3
Points négatifs
favoritsm - goes with many sales positions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Expérience
Media Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC8 novembre 2017
I remember when I got the job, I was so enthusiastic.

It was my first time doing sales on the phone. I had read and study a lot on the topic, but I had never ever pick up the phone with the intent of selling something to someone.

Quite honestly It was the bootcamp, I was really driven and worked hard, but the training was more product oriented the sales oriented.

And seriously, if you know anything about sales, it's never the product but the sales person that makes the sale or not.

anyhow I appreciated the manager giving me a shot, I guess because of him I am where I am today.

Also Pays really well, but you will need to be very productive and not the best office environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly environment
Inside Sales Rep (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 novembre 2017
Great place to work along with friendly people however the amount of pressure to get sales was enormous and caused people to be let go unfairly early.
Points positifs
Free breakfast
Points négatifs
Fired people when they didnt reach sales quota
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez 411.ca. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 50 avis
58
419
312
22
19

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise