24-7 Intouch
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez 24-7 Intouch

Intitulé du poste
Customer Service Representative110 avis
Lieu
Canada110 avis
110 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 1 169 avis
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
24-7 intouch was a great place to work. very relaxing, stress free environment. independent work but a team collaboration. they do take care of their employees very well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
12 juin 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We love hearing about how positive your time was working for 24-7 Intouch! Take care and thanks again.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace good, the job itself is worse. Extremely stressful. Customers just yell and say bad words. If you do not have the American accent, boy!! You are in trouble. Customers will not leave a stone unturned to humiliate you and you are bound to listen to them for 7:30 straight hours unless they utter the F word. That's the order from the management. The phone softwares are problematic(at least for Airbnb). Customers can't hear CSRs, and CSRs only hear cut off words that makes the situation worse. One call sometimes takes more than an hour, but management is pushy and forces the CSRs through team leads to meet the weakly goal. No work life balance. Will not get even an alternative weekend off in your schedule to spend time with family no matter how much you plead. The hourly $14 (which is pretty high than the min pay of winnipeg) is not worth at all compared to the insults and difficulties one have to go through. Worst job.
Points positifs
Office interior is nice
Points négatifs
Job itself
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
13 juillet 2020
Hi There, we would love to know more about your experience and encourage you to reach out to the local HR Team on how we can improve or help with any unresolved issues you might have: 204-318-3636.
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pay is very low , hours are even worse. If you say you are available anytime, you will get stuck working late evening and all weekend. They won't rotate weekend off. You get told that is what you are stuck with. Not worth it to work there . No work life balance at all.
Points positifs
Easy to get hired
Points négatifs
Hours, pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
19 juin 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. If you feel comfortable with it, we strongly encourage you to reach out to our Winnipeg HR Team to expand on your experiences. They can help with any unresolved issues or concerns you may still have from your time working at 24-7 Intouch. They can be reached at hrwpg@24-7intouch.com or 204-318-3636. Thanks again.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Some days are hard because you are at your desk all day taking calls all day and there are chances that you will get multiple bad calls a day. But you will have to push through and continue working and not let the negative things that people say on the phone affect you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
5 juin 2020
Thank you so much for leaving this review. Happiness Is An Attitude, and your positivity really proves that!
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a happy relaxed place to work. Very pushy. Underpaid for the amount of work. Very stressful. The supervisors wouldn't take calls unless the customers were yelling and insistent.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
5 juin 2020
We appreciate that you took the time to write this review. We would like to make sure that you've been heard and that all issues have been resolved. If you'd be comfortable with it, we encourage you to contact our Winnipeg HR Team so that they can help with any unresolved issues or concerns that you might have: 204-318-3636
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
There is room for people from different backgrounds to join this organization. The flexibility is great as well. The organization is technologically diverse and this is great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
11 mai 2020
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We love hearing how positive your working experience has been, specifically around diversity and flexibility. We appreciate it!
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tips:
Know what exactly you want from the beginning.

If you want growth, keep talking about it with your TL

Work smart.

If you are dedicated and show improvement, the chance of growing within the business is higher.

Believe in yourself.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
1 mai 2020
Thanks for the review! Since we are always willing to Learn and Unlearn, please let us know if there's anything we can do to turn your 4-star review into a 5-star one by emailing communications@24-7intouch.com. Thanks again!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace. Great work environment. I always had fun working for 247 in touch. I had to leave because I moved to a different city, otherwise they have great carrier advancement opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
1 mai 2020
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that your experience working at 24-7 Intouch was such a positive one. Best of luck on your new journey!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work is great, depending on the season it can be hectic or laid back. Training classes are great with constant learning opportunities. Hardest part of the job is prioritizing the work load and once that's done, its totally fine! The thing I enjoy the most is the EX events and the people I work with.
Points positifs
EX events, diversity, ongoing training on some accounts
Points négatifs
pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
1 avril 2020
Thank you so much for the review! We love hearing that you've been enjoying the Employee Experience activities, training and the people you work with. We also appreciate the feedback and will make sure it gets to the right teams. Thanks again!
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They taught me new skills on software I had never used. There was a decent work environment. The pay and benefits are decent. It is a nice job for newcomers or first job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
17 mars 2020
At 24-7 Intouch, we value feedback as an opportunity for ongoing growth. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
24-7 is a great compony to work with. It has productive & supportive environment and its a great learning place. I learnt a lot from 24-7 Intouch and highly recommend this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Advisable for starters. Good relationship with colleagues and leads. One detractor is the work schedule. It's sometimes out of the regular work time. So far, we still hanging on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
As you get well versed with the work you're doing it gets better. It is a service industry so expect some brickbats from the customer. But do not take it personally.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learnt a lot in dealing with clients frim US or Canada. Either sharing their experiences about a product, or service or complaints about stores or products. Making new purchases online or over the phone. Learnt to deal all type of clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good beginner job with not very much opportunity to advance, good for a year or 2 at most without getting tired with the few cons that are present at the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work. I awsome group of people which made for fast days. The work was interesting and enjoyable. Management was also great very laidback and helpful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place, fast paced, friendly and relaxed but shift swapping is not flexible. salary is not commensurate with the work load. worked on contract basis for 6 weeks. contract was not extended.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work friendly staff ,training was nice provides breaks in each 2 hours ,team leads and mangers were nice to each and every staffs ,and i will give an overall 5/5 rating
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun loving environment with supportive colleagues.
Nice benefits of the products and nice management aswell.

24-7 in-touch helps building your career if you are new to the country.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
24-7Intouch should be given award from the community and Municipal Government, being a great organization for providing employment to the new comers and also for students.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pros : When i first got there the training was fantastic. Most of the people there are friendly and there’s lots of opportunity for advancements.
Cons: the BIGGEST issue is scheduling. they have a point based attendance system that punishes people for having a life. if you have to call in sick because your child is sick, your sick, family emergency, etc. then you are docked a TOM of points. to be honest the job itself is also trash but that is my biggest issue
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?