24-7 Intouch - Avis

Trouvé 111 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 753 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and conducive with growth opportunities
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB21 mars 2019
Each day was fun, accessible leadership. The culture gives room for improvement.

The atmosphere is conducive for growth, association and learning. regular training.
Points positifs
Free brunches, occassionally
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Inbound Call Centre Employment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB25 février 2019
At 24-7 InTouch, on the particular account that I was assigned to, I would take calls and also work on emails whenever there was downtime or no calls coming in.
The company is set up for a high turn over of employees and is good if your looking for work on a temporary basis (months to a few years) though there are employees that have worked there for a long time. The morale or workplace culture of the job fits accordingly.
It was my first inbound call centre job and I learned the basic in and outs of that type of work place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Limited Job Security
Sephora Beauty Adviser (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB24 janvier 2019
Always highering/firing employees
Poor training programs
Miscommunications between the various levels of management
A lot of legal issues on the floor
Points positifs
Frequent over-time, bonus programs
Points négatifs
Long hours, poor management staff, mix of hours (morning/closing) can be in the same work week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad service
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB Waverley15 janvier 2019
To start off, you don't have much choice when it comes to schedule. Recruitment gave me two time frames to choose from for availability.

Once you are done with a-bay everything is not what were your expectations set, during training. There are not enough support on the floor. Most of them would also decline support if you told them that the caller is asking for a supervisor and always ask you to de-escalate a call even if the customer is already frustrated which just shows terrible customer service. Some would even tell you to just let the caller wait until they hung up. But at the end of the day that call will show up on your stats and not theirs.

They don't have work force team to monitor status of agents. You'll see agents sitting on post processing for more than 10mns doing nothing which is unfair for those who work as expected. You only get to talk to your TL once a month if you're lucky. Some don't even update you on your performance.
Points positifs
you get pay for it
Points négatifs
all mentioned above
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Minimum wage, sexist, racist, homophobic
Service Desk IT Technician (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB14 janvier 2019
Management is sexist, racist, homophobic. You self-consensus of your value? Of Labour Laws? Out spoken of the toxic atmosphere? You will never advance.

Management will use people until they break. This is coming from someone who working in their head office IT department. Stay away at all costs!
Points positifs
Free snacks
Points négatifs
Sexism, Racism, Homophobia, Toxic Office Politics.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good working environment
Customer Service Expert (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB7 janvier 2019
Good work atmosphere, a very diverse company, flexible in some of their policies, Very clean environment, Friendly people and amazing staffs.
They look forward in improving their staffs
Points positifs
Free lunches sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Waste of time
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB20 décembre 2018
The workplace has very high turnover. Their systems are very out of date and not simplified. Depending on which account youre placed with, for what is required, the systems are too complicated.
Doesnt make job or work very enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
awesome place to be.
Customer Care Agent (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB3 décembre 2018
the day goes by and you don't even know it.
It's an awesome place to work. the workplace culture is tailored to bring out the best in us. they give us so much confidence in what we do.
Points positifs
games, gifts, free coupons, promos and lots more
Points négatifs
short breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Sales Support (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 novembre 2018
It was a good place to work. Pay was okay. You did get a bonus if you were able to to get the top seller for the week. The prizes were okay. Sometimes a gift card other times things.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just don't
Inbound Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB24 octobre 2018
You're better off working at McD's or BK. If you can last one day, I wish you the best of luck. They hardly touch on everything in training, so unless you can handle the work, don't. Be prepared for shift work. The work environment is not that great. Do yourself a favour, look somewhere else.
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
24/7 Intouch Winnipeg Waverley
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB19 octobre 2018
Alright so where to start....

The hiring process was my first red flag. Had to wait two hours even though I had a scheduled interview. They were herding people in like cattle. During the actual interview, they pressured me to change my availability and hinted they wouldn't hire me unless I did. Found out later that others were hired with my original availability. I had to be interviewed by two different people even though they didn't ask me any relevant questions to determine if I was qualified. Also the interviewers were not able to answer my questions about the structure of the company, department or salary.

Training: The trainers themselves were very good. The resources and tools we're awful. We didn't have access to anything during training and just had to try and remember everything once we got on the floor. Hardly any practice which made the first week very difficult for the entire class. Lack of floor support. Had to wait with your hand up for 10-15mins while you had a customer on hold. The floor supports also gave different asnwers every time. It made it very difficult to understand what you were actually supposed to do. When you ask for an explanation on why we do a procedure (for more understanding) most had no idea and just would get irritated that you asked. The floor supports and TLs would be annoyed if you asked for help. They said when you go on the floor, "Don't be afraid to reach out to anyone. Everyone is happy to help." This was not true at all. I think only 15-20% of the leaders and support staff were actually open to having you ask questions. The
  plus... ones that were, we're very helpful and actually had a lot of knowledge they were willing to share.

My immediate supervisor only talked about himself during our "coaching sessions". When I did have a question or would point out incorrect information given by a floor support, he would interrupt me and just tell me that is the way it is. I had some colleagues that didn't even meet their supervisor until the 2nd or 3rd week out on the floor by themselves.

The equipment was constantly shutting down and there was no tech support. There were no checks done on broken computer or signs indicating which ones were having issues. You would just find out after trying to load your profile and tools. Sometimes I had to try 3-4 stations before finding one that worked for my shift. There is no assinged seating so you just had to try and find a spot with a working computer.

This is genuinely the worst call centre I have ever worked for! I was looking for another job within the first week. I am not saying this to cause a big fuss, I thought it was good to warn people that the other reviews on here are very misleading and were one of the reasons why I applied in the first place.

The only time I would recommend this workplace if someone needed a job immediately, even then I would suggest they actively continue looking for something else.
  moins
Points positifs
Newer building and fun coworkers
Points négatifs
Pretty much everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I only just started working here
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB30 septembre 2018
It is great place to work to gain experience in the customer
service field. You get to experience office environment while not actually working in an office.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It pays
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB24 septembre 2018
This isn’t an awful place to work, assuming you have no other commitments. They tell you they are flexible with school schedules, but that’s a lie. It’s almost impossible to go part time. Most of the management and staff were great, but you better hope you will never have to go to HR. This is the worst HR I have ever dealt with, they will belittle your concerns, and even go as far as to make you work next to the person(s) who harassed you. If that doesn’t bother you though you can make quite a bit of money.
Points positifs
Decent pay
Points négatifs
HR, poor scheduling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, management and job culture
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB1 septembre 2018
A typical day at work would be - setting up your station and take calls if there is a wait time between calls you can talk to your colleagues
This type of job teaches you patience and leadership
Management is one of the best I've ever had. Very supportive and friendly.
Workplace culture is one of the best - every month the job offers new activities anything from playing Jinga on the floor or free BBQ on lunch
The hardest part of the job was leaving this place
Most enjoyable part is literally everything made lots of friends even with the management
Points positifs
Great people, management, never a dull moment, job colture
Points négatifs
Pay depending on your account
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 13Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Management
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB19 août 2018
Hires abunch of people and then fires abunch at the same time. Just got fired along with 90 other people and now they are suddenly hiring again. so unprofessional.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun & Relaxing
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB12 août 2018
Fun place to work, lots of incentives for employees, leadership is outstanding although the job security is not the best. Most times it is contract work to handle the busy times then the contract is over. They do have a few full time employees although securing long term employment can be challenging.
Points positifs
you set your shifts
Points négatifs
little chance for full time employment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a wonderful experience.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB18 juillet 2018
It is a good place to work. You can get to do things at your pace initially but you have to set targets for yourself as you settle in. There is always room for improvement
Points positifs
Casual workplace
Points négatifs
The pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very poorly managed, difficult to make any changes.
CSRII (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB17 juillet 2018
Not much to say, to be honest. The company is poorly managed, and recent development has made it hard to get rid of the useless teammates. Laziness is to be expect, and is practically rewarded by never being properly coached or dealt with, and if you work hard, they will ask more of you until you break or quit. You will not feel particularly valued, no matter what amount of work you do.

Culture wise, the company is similar to highschool, in that everyone has a clique (Smokers, gossipers, hipsters, etc etc). If you don't belong, you won't make friends.

The environment is fairly stressful, enough so that you will probably end up smoking. Everyone does there anyway, so...

Management is god awful. Submitting vacation time is extremely difficult, borderline impossible, and if there's a mistake, it will take weeks to be corrected.

Only good thing about this company is that the pay CAN be decent, if you speak french, and land in a good account. You might make as much as some TLs.
Points positifs
You get paid.
Points négatifs
management, poor hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
decent place to work depending on the account you are in
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB11 juillet 2018
I've heard of the bad accounts at this job. The managers can make or break how you feel about the place. The people are usually pretty cool. The job itself though, is the worst part of it. Not super hard, but you deal with nonsense from people everyday
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
n/a
Operations Agent (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB3 juillet 2018
The job is a good job to get by, especially as a student, your life will be easier if you have a good rapport with your supervisors. the hardest part of the job is the customers, they can be rude sometimes but you will get by if you are interested
Points positifs
easy job
Points négatifs
crazy customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez 24-7 Intouch. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 753 avis
5149
4189
3180
2100
1135

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise