24-7 Intouch
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

24-7 Intouch - Avis

Intitulé du poste
Tous
Lieu
Canada173 avis
173 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 1 147 avis
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company has the worst management who don't have human consideration. Firing employee who work for long with no reason. I will never recommend them to anyone.
Points positifs
They have a good wage
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace good, the job itself is worse. Extremely stressful. Customers just yell and say bad words. If you do not have the American accent, boy!! You are in trouble. Customers will not leave a stone unturned to humiliate you and you are bound to listen to them for 7:30 straight hours unless they utter the F word. That's the order from the management. The phone softwares are problematic(at least for Airbnb). Customers can't hear CSRs, and CSRs only hear cut off words that makes the situation worse. One call sometimes takes more than an hour, but management is pushy and forces the CSRs through team leads to meet the weakly goal. No work life balance. Will not get even an alternative weekend off in your schedule to spend time with family no matter how much you plead. The hourly $14 (which is pretty high than the min pay of winnipeg) is not worth at all compared to the insults and difficulties one have to go through. Worst job.
Points positifs
Office interior is nice
Points négatifs
Job itself
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
13 juillet 2020
Hi There, we would love to know more about your experience and encourage you to reach out to the local HR Team on how we can improve or help with any unresolved issues you might have: 204-318-3636.
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pay is very low , hours are even worse. If you say you are available anytime, you will get stuck working late evening and all weekend. They won't rotate weekend off. You get told that is what you are stuck with. Not worth it to work there . No work life balance at all.
Points positifs
Easy to get hired
Points négatifs
Hours, pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
19 juin 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. If you feel comfortable with it, we strongly encourage you to reach out to our Winnipeg HR Team to expand on your experiences. They can help with any unresolved issues or concerns you may still have from your time working at 24-7 Intouch. They can be reached at hrwpg@24-7intouch.com or 204-318-3636. Thanks again.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
24-7 intouch was a great place to work. very relaxing, stress free environment. independent work but a team collaboration. they do take care of their employees very well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
12 juin 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We love hearing about how positive your time was working for 24-7 Intouch! Take care and thanks again.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
don't apply they don't verify your work and don't give you updates accordingly. They don't have any stability with employees. Not good for future goals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
12 juin 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We strongly encourage you to reach out to our Winnipeg HR Team to expand on your experiences, if you feel comfortable with it. They can help with any unresolved issues or concerns you may still have from your time working at 24-7 Intouch. They can be reached at hrwpg@24-7intouch.com or 204-318-3636. Thanks again.
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
While I've gone from agent to TL with the company, I'm finding it difficult to "make it" with the salary offered. Scheduling can be an issue as it is done based on business needs, so flexibility is always required. This place is a refuge for those just starting out or seeking employment immediately. Those wanting to get ahead or go places should probably look elsewhere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
5 juin 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We're disappointed to hear about the cons that you've listed. It's very important to us to always improve our employee experiences, so we will definitely pass on your feedback. We also encourage you to contact your local HR team if there are any unresolved issues or concerns that you still need help with: 204-318-3636.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The management and co-workers make me feel so much comfortable and enjoy my work. I had learning opportunities. We had a fun time, parties, activities to collect work memories. We had lots of free food to enjoy every day. They allow all employees to make a random team and work on any crazy project for 1 sprit and make any fun product. Yet, we had a hard time addressing all coming bugs on time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
5 juin 2020
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We love to hear how comfortable and enjoyable working at 24-7 Intouch has been for you. We aren't 100% sure what you mean by "addressing all coming bugs on time", but we encourage you to reach out to the local HR Team if you have any unresolved issues or concerns: 204-318-3636.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Some days are hard because you are at your desk all day taking calls all day and there are chances that you will get multiple bad calls a day. But you will have to push through and continue working and not let the negative things that people say on the phone affect you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
5 juin 2020
Thank you so much for leaving this review. Happiness Is An Attitude, and your positivity really proves that!
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
All the best friendships form in the office and everyone makes sure it's an enjoyable environment to work in. Lots of fun activities during special events, Halloween and Valentines day were my favourite with the EX team. Management was great but HR is a different story. A lot of people ran into problems with HR and they give the runaround all the time asking us to confirm with management when management won't have the answers and refer us to ask HR.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
5 juin 2020
Thanks so much for this review. We love hearing how much you're enjoying working at 24-7 Intouch. As far as your comments around issues with HR, we want to make sure that you're helped with any unresolved issues or concerns that you might have. If you'd feel comfortable with it, please send an email to communications@24-7intouch.com to expand on your experiences. Thanks again.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a happy relaxed place to work. Very pushy. Underpaid for the amount of work. Very stressful. The supervisors wouldn't take calls unless the customers were yelling and insistent.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
5 juin 2020
We appreciate that you took the time to write this review. We would like to make sure that you've been heard and that all issues have been resolved. If you'd be comfortable with it, we encourage you to contact our Winnipeg HR Team so that they can help with any unresolved issues or concerns that you might have: 204-318-3636
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
There is room for people from different backgrounds to join this organization. The flexibility is great as well. The organization is technologically diverse and this is great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
11 mai 2020
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We love hearing how positive your working experience has been, specifically around diversity and flexibility. We appreciate it!
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tips:
Know what exactly you want from the beginning.

If you want growth, keep talking about it with your TL

Work smart.

If you are dedicated and show improvement, the chance of growing within the business is higher.

Believe in yourself.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
1 mai 2020
Thanks for the review! Since we are always willing to Learn and Unlearn, please let us know if there's anything we can do to turn your 4-star review into a 5-star one by emailing communications@24-7intouch.com. Thanks again!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace. Great work environment. I always had fun working for 247 in touch. I had to leave because I moved to a different city, otherwise they have great carrier advancement opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
1 mai 2020
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that your experience working at 24-7 Intouch was such a positive one. Best of luck on your new journey!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work is great, depending on the season it can be hectic or laid back. Training classes are great with constant learning opportunities. Hardest part of the job is prioritizing the work load and once that's done, its totally fine! The thing I enjoy the most is the EX events and the people I work with.
Points positifs
EX events, diversity, ongoing training on some accounts
Points négatifs
pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
1 avril 2020
Thank you so much for the review! We love hearing that you've been enjoying the Employee Experience activities, training and the people you work with. We also appreciate the feedback and will make sure it gets to the right teams. Thanks again!
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My time working there temporary i was in a positive environment, had a decent wage, and learned new skills including communication. everyday was productive.
P
Points positifs
flexibility
Points négatifs
temporary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
1 avril 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We're glad to know that even though your time working for 24-7 Intouch was temporary, that it was a positive experience for you.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management doesn’t put enough effort into employee satisfaction. There are opportunities for advancement but they are primarily offered to bi-lingual agents.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
23 mars 2020
Thank you for writing a review. We believe that success means being able to Learn and Unlearn, and we would love to know more about your experience so that we can improve. We encourage you to reach out to the local Winnipeg HR team so that they can help with any unresolved issues or concerns that you might have: 204-318-3636
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They taught me new skills on software I had never used. There was a decent work environment. The pay and benefits are decent. It is a nice job for newcomers or first job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de 24-7 Intouch
17 mars 2020
At 24-7 Intouch, we value feedback as an opportunity for ongoing growth. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This organisation is a relaxed place to work. The typical day at work is characterised by the normal day with less hassles. I recommend 24-7 Intouch to you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
24-7 is a great compony to work with. It has productive & supportive environment and its a great learning place. I learnt a lot from 24-7 Intouch and highly recommend this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Advisable for starters. Good relationship with colleagues and leads. One detractor is the work schedule. It's sometimes out of the regular work time. So far, we still hanging on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
As you get well versed with the work you're doing it gets better. It is a service industry so expect some brickbats from the customer. But do not take it personally.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Profil attribué
Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?
Posez une question au sujet du travail chez 24-7 Intouch ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.
Note globale
3,1
D'après 1 147 avis
5
240
4
274
3
263
2
140
1
230
Notes par catégorie
3,1
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7
Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8
Direction
3,2
Culture d'entreprise