PepsiCo - Avis

Trouvé 188 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Salaire et allocation auto
Marchandiseur (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC10 mars 2016
Le salaire intéressant avec très bonne allocation pour frais de transport
Points positifs
allocation frais transport
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui10Non5Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail
Représentant des ventes (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC7 mars 2016
- Un bel esprit de travail
- Les employés sont serviable
- Ce n'est pas chacun pour sois
- Chacun s'entraide s'il ya un problème.
Points positifs
formation impeccable
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui3Non1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
pepsico est un environnement tres productive
Emballeuse (Ancien employé) –  Lévis, QC26 janvier 2016
j'ai aimer la formation complete et bien detaille de notre formateur,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui7Non3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
bonne cie
Gérant de territoire - Laval (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC22 octobre 2015
Bonne cie tier one. excellents produits. rendre visite au marchands grande surface afin de maximiser les opportunités de marchandisage et d'assurer la mise en place des différentes thématiques des bannières et de la cie.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
pepsi reste toujours une bonne entreprise
Chauffeur - Livreur (Ancien employé) –  Granby, QC9 juin 2015
Pepsi demeure une bonne entreprise cependant les derniere année les cadre de cette entreprise augmante continuellement le nombre de caisse livrée par chauffeur cela antraine beaucoup de grogne chez les livreurs qui non plus le temps de servir les clients convenablement.Pepsi a abbolie toute les route a deux hommes,cela augmante le temps de livraison chez les clients qui sont plus difficile a effectuer.
Points positifs
salaire, avantage, bonne espris d'équipe.
Points négatifs
augmentation de la charge de travail.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui1Non3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Positif en générale
Représentant des ventes (Employé actuel) –  Trois-pistoles, QC19 mars 2015
super entreprise, bonne condition, bon superviseur, bon salaire, bonne horaire et équipe très compétente.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui8Non3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
La job de technicien entrepot super !
Technicien Entrepôt (Ancien employé) –  Lévis5 mars 2015
Le problème ces que vu je suis dans les derniers entrée vu la convention collective avant j'aille un poste permanent ca va prendre 15 ans et rendu la ma être rendu a ma retraite.
Points positifs
Bon salaire
Points négatifs
la permanence on oublie ça.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui9Non7Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Environenment très agréable
Opérateur de chariot élévateur (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga ontario7 novembre 2013
- Respect de l'être humain
- Considération des travailleurs
- Conditions de travail respectées
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Entreprise agréable.
Technicien d'entrepôt (Employé actuel) –  Lévis, QC1 octobre 2013
Travail continu et à la chaîne - toujours se surpasser - être attentif aux moindres détails secteur alimentaire.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
bonne compagnie
tecnicien de route (Ancien employé) –  Granby, QC30 août 2012
bonne compagnie pour travailler, travail a diminuer dans les dernieres annees
Points positifs
camion fourni
Points négatifs
manque e trravail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good
Account Merchandiser/Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB28 novembre 2016
Good experience at Pepsico.Good benefits.Overall i would say it was nice year i spent at pepsico.Lot of opportunities if you work hard,Sometime you are ignored by bosses though:)
Points positifs
na
Points négatifs
na
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place, lot of scope to learn and achieve
Supply Chain Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON2 novembre 2016
Great place to work, fantastic supervisors, freedom to grow with encouragement from management, friendly co workers, hardest part of the job is nil, the most enjoyable part of the job is to see immediate results after investing time and energy on that exercise.
Points positifs
Nil
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
..
Warehouse Manager (Employé actuel) –  Canada2 octobre 2016
Expectations are high but we are growing volume & share while reducing costs....fun place to work and great experience. There are plenty of opportunities to advance and with a company this size the only limitation is your availability to relocate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great pay, great co workers
Driver/Delivery (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON27 septembre 2016
I loved working here. I was on a contact and they didn't need me at the end (end of summer/busy season). Pay is phenomenal for the amount of work you do. If you do Route Sales you're making at least 50 grand a year. Drivers make a flat rate of 200/day, my typical day as a driver - I started at 3AM to load my truck, normally finished around 11AM. Some days were 10 hours (which they base your pay on. 4 days a week working, 10/hours a day flat rate). I had maybe 3 11/12 hour days because of long wait times for other trucks to deliver and get out of the bay. I had about 5 days where I was done my delivers and back in shop heading back home and I only worked a total of 5-6 hours (still getting that full days pay feels great!).

As a Route Sales Rep you load your truck, drive to your stores, drop off the chips and merchandise them on to the shelves. Place your order, and go to the next store. You get a flat 8.5% commission on the product you deliver to the store. Typically I was taking home about 850/week on average. Working 8-11 hours a day, 5 days a week. When busy season really started, I got moved to delivery driver. If I was able to stay on as Route Sales Rep during the summer I would have been pulling in about 1400/week after taxes. Some Route Sales Rep guys make 75k a year... to deliver and merchandise chips... not bad. Some days you have to haul but, it's not heavy work, but you have to move fast if you don't want your day to be 14 hours long.

Co workers are awesome, friendly, helpful. You really only see them in the warehouse when you're loading your
  plus... truck or at the end of your shift. Management are mostly bright, friendly and helpful. Most of them have been through the ropes so they know what you're dealing with and can empathize.

Hardest part of the job: I'd have to say dealing with your hand held and printer... it can be frustrating when you have to reboot your handheld and waste 15 minutes of your time. As a delivery driver, you have to download your trip - and that normally only takes 25 minutes, so you do that while your loading your truck - no time wasted. But when there's an issue and it takes 2-3 hours to download and you're sitting there for 2 hours or longer waiting for it to finish, and you're not making any more money for your longer day... well... it's frustrating. You don't know if it will finish in 15 minutes, 30 minutes, 3 hours... so you just wait there for it... you don't even want to leave to grab a coffee because 10 seconds after you leave it could finish.

Perks: Pay is great! Easiest money I ever made. I've had jobs working 10 times more physical and made 1/2 as much. I've had jobs in IT using my brain 5X as much and made just a little less than working here. If you get on full time - you have a company pension, flex benefits and RRSP matching.
  moins
Points positifs
Full time get company pension, flex benefits and RRSP matching. Co Coworkers and management are great. Pay is great.
Points négatifs
The occassional long day. Occassional computer programs are frustrating.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Phenomenal Position and Place to Advance Career
Manufacturing Business Unit Leader (Ancien employé) –  Kentville, NS25 septembre 2016
A structured and fast-paced environment that provides an introduction to strategic planning with a strong emphasis on operational execution. "People skills" and cultural sensitivity are at the pinnacle of success in this position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great
Process Improvement Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON23 septembre 2016
Lead appropriate testing, gathered, analyzed process data to improve product quality and reduce costs through line throughput. Worked synergistically with Plant Management, Line Operators, Vendors & Contractors, to develop best solutions to address production challenges, reduce waste and enhance profitability.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company to start your professional selling career
Business Development Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB14 septembre 2016
Spent my days building relationships with our customer base through many different selling techniques, allowing me to sell in a wide assortment of beverages from the Pepsi brand portfolio. Excellent training offered to all reps, opportunity for advancement through hard work and ability to relocate. Management was very supportive and was always looking to grow you as an employee. Colleagues were for the most part just as supportive which made for a wonderful team environment. Hardest part of the job was the long days at times Pepsi asks a lot out of their employees but for the right reasons. Really enjoyed the overall opportunity and their core values. Would recommend Pepsi to any young professional looking to start in sales.
Points positifs
Great training, endless opportunity, promotes hard work
Points négatifs
Lower pay than many other companies, made up for by unlimited growth potential.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good pay but very repetitive work. Hard on body.
Warehouse Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB12 septembre 2016
Good pay but physical work. High expectations for employees with number system, very unreliable system. Good benefits. Picking and loading cases into trailers or accumulation. Lots of standing up forklift driving around warehouse for grabbing pallets with boxes of chips.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good job when you get the hours.
Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  St. Stephen, NB8 septembre 2016
I'm a full time employee getting part time hours. Some days I don't think I get treated fairly. I'm finding it hard to get by on these hours. Being a single parent and working pay cheque to pay cheque is beyond difficult.
Points positifs
Make my own hours
Points négatifs
Not getting enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Hard to get full time work
Sales Representative (Pre-Sell) for Multi Channel (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 août 2016
Meet drivers at stores set up displays clear out back room get shelves filled, hit 6 to 8 stores a day, self motivated, work alone most days, during sales very long hours,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui2NonSignaler

Note globale

3,9
D'après 5 283 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Notes par catégorie

Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5
Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5
Management
3,4
Culture d'entreprise
3,7