Trouver des entreprises :
PepsiCo
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
1 715 avis

Avis sur l'entreprise PepsiCo - Canada

Portrait de l'entreprise

  • Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
  • Salaire/Avantages sociaux
  • Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
  • Management
  • Culture d'entreprise
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
La job de technicien entrepot super !
Technicien Entrepôt (Ancien employé), Lévis5 mars 2015
Points positifs : bon salaire
Points négatifs : la permanence on oublie ça.
Le problème ces que vu je suis dans les derniers entrée vu la convention collective avant j'aille un poste permanent ca va prendre 15 ans et rendu la ma être rendu a ma retraite.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging and wonderful oppurtunity
Production Worker/ Machine Operator (Ancien employé), Winnipeg, MB24 avril 2015
Points positifs : Discounted Drinks
Points négatifs : Long hours
A very challenging and fun moment in this company. Seeing and fulfill duties make my day worth working in this company. Teamwork is very important for this job. My co-workers are very cooperative.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Work environment
Maintenance Electrician (Ancien employé), Calgary, AB2 avril 2015
Points positifs : Lots of corporate functions.
Points négatifs : low pay for what you do.
The work environment is not the greatest to work in, there seems to be a constant cloud of pop mist which makes it hard to breath at times. The management expects you to be available to produce 100% all of the time, no mistakes. There are some good point however , low turn over rate, great pension, experienced trades men to work with.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great money, great people, bad hours.
Sales Route Specialist (Ancien employé), Ottawa, ON18 mars 2015
Typical work day starts at 5am.

Before I left for my route I would do a pre-trip inspection. This includes checking all main points on the cube truck to ensure a safe drive for the day, as well as checking to ensure my product was properly and safely secured in the back.

Once on the road I would head to my first stop, bring all assigned product off the truck and check it off with the receiver of that specific store. once everything was checked off and signed I would then proceed to the sales floor and merchandise the product. This includes rotation of stock ie- oldest at the front and newest at the back, set-up/take down of displays, facing all the product to ensure a visually appealing set-up, and finally ordering product for next delivery date.

Once all the stores were done for the day I would then head back to the warehouse, park in my designated spot, and then upload the new purchase orders from my hand held to the main computer for next shipping date. Paperwork was put in order, handed in, and then the day is complete.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Job
Truck Driver (Ancien employé), Calgary, AB2 mars 2015
Points positifs : everything
Points négatifs : none.
I Loved working for Pepsi in Calgary.
By far the best job that i have ever had!. It was a lot of work, Always running and giving it 110%. It kept me in shape, i felt great when i was there and everyone was really close. The other drivers were my friends, and the management and help that they offered was absolutely amazing.
Best Job Ever..
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
job no longer there
Cash Applications Analyst (Ancien employé), mississauga1 mars 2015
Things I learnt were:
to work in a team environment with minimal supervision
effectively collaborate with cross function teams
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great workplace
Merchandiser (Ancien employé), Edmonton, AB9 février 2015
I have nothing negative to say except for I learned a lot and became a more experienced worker overall, one can learn a lot about PepsiCo and how it was founded. A lot to learn a lot to do multitasking, condensing pallets and organizing the backroom as well as the shelves
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place
Warehouse/production (Ancien employé), Toronto, Ontario9 février 2015
Very good working environment, Got laid off due to shortage of work. Was hired as a temporary employee, then hired full time after 3 months..
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work.
Account Merchandiser (Employé actuel), Mississauga, ON6 février 2015
Great place to work, management really listens to your needs. Hardest part is all the driving and wear and tear on your car. I enjoy meeting different people.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Don't Get Too Comfortable
Packaging Machine Operator (Employé actuel), Lethbridge, AB2 février 2015
Points positifs : good pay and benefits
Points négatifs : shifts, management, machines, work/life balance
You're boss doesn't care about you, your family, or your life. You may give them your all day and night for years, but that doesn't matter one bit to them. They will change your shift with no real choice to you and screw up everything you had going in life.

Machines you work with are unreliable and ill maintained but it's still your fault if targets are missed. Managers don't know how to do your job and yet they tell you how to.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Don't Get Too Comfortable
Packaging Machine Operator (Employé actuel), Lethbridge, AB2 février 2015
Points positifs : good pay and benefits
Points négatifs : shifts, management, machines, work/life balance
You're boss doesn't care about you, your family, or your life. You may give them your all day and night for years, but that doesn't matter one bit to them. They will change your shift with no real choice to you and screw up everything you had going in life.

Machines you work with are unreliable and ill maintained but it's still your fault if targets are missed. Managers don't know how to do your job and yet they tell you how to.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A positive work environment with opportunity for advancement
Merchandiser (Employé actuel), Mississauga, ON27 janvier 2015
its a busy job - heavy lifting and long days. Great management that always tells you where you stand. Work independently with most co-worker contact via email and cell.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
forklift
forklift operator (Ancien employé), Stoney creek, Ontario15 décembre 2014
Points positifs : barbacues
Points négatifs : night shifts
Preparing Orders for various stores in the hamilton and surrounding area.

Operation of stand up and sit down forklift

learned how to load trucks pick orders as well as stock warehouse
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work for
SALES/MARKETING TERRITORY REPRESENTATIVE (Employé actuel), North of London Territory2 décembre 2014
Points positifs : great lifestyle, fortune 500 company
Points négatifs : no room for advancement
One of the best companies I've been a part of in my entire life. There is just no room for advancement. I want to work for a company where I can grow. With Pepsi I just feel that if I stayed with them I would be an Territory Rep for the rest of my life. I want to move up within a company.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
work hard
Merchandiser (Employé actuel), North Battleford, SK5 novembre 2014
working hard for the company because of the benefits and high salary.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
The day goes by quickly when you have lots to do
Production Supervisor, Operations Division (Employé actuel), Calgary, AB17 août 2014
Points positifs : free soda, bbqs, same overall goals for everyone
Points négatifs : union environment, machines can breakdown holding up production
The goals from day to day may be the same but the challenges are always different. You always have to be there to support your team and people are always encouraged to learn more.

On a typical day you're putting out fires such as fixing and figuring out something that causes the operations line to stop.

What I've learned is how to deal with very high level management above and employees below.

My coworkers are either in management or in a union environment. We all have the same goals in the end and I like that.

The hardest part of the job is fixing some of the down times on the machinery that we have.

The most enjoyable part of work is when the lines have been running non stop for a long time.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Co to work for, a lot of opportunity and challenges
PCE Senior Projects Manager (Employé actuel), HO25 juillet 2014
Points positifs : career growth models
Points négatifs : work life balance
learned a lot about snacks, capital planning, strategic planning
created plans and implemented them into actions
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work with
Merchandiser (Employé actuel), Kindersley, SK2 juillet 2014
Points positifs : no customer service provided
Points négatifs : less hours
My job is to go in different stores for merchandising as soon as i enter in the store, i first talk with store manger to make sure everything is fine . I also ask if she or he has any plan for me like sometimes i get new end caps and four ways . After that i start merchandising .Displaying and rotation of the product is the important part of my job.Management is always there to answer my job queriers and customer complaints.Pulling the heavy skids with the normal pallet jack from the back room to product sales floor is the hardest part of my job.No one bossing around me when i work.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company
Product Availability Supervisor (Employé actuel), Calgary, AB10 juin 2014
Pepsico is a good company to work for. There are many positions within the company and several departments that comes together to accomplish there daily goals.
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
there good
Packer 1 (Ancien employé), Lethbridge, AB26 mars 2014
every move they make is accurate and they know what they doing

Profil PepsiCo

PepsiCo Inc. is an American multinational food and beverage corporation headquartered in Purchase, New York, United States, with – Lire la suite