PepsiCo - Avis

Trouvé 279 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent pay and benefits - terrible management
Merchandiser/Sales (Employé actuel) –  Orillia, ON8 décembre 2017
Good money, but you will be treated like a dog.
As long as the managers numbers look good to people above them, they don't give a hoot about anybody or anything else.
I've had some bad management in my lifetime, but nothing compares to lack of management and compassion for employees PepsiCo has shown me over the past 5+ years.
Points positifs
benefits
Points négatifs
long hours, work weekends, bad communication, no management skills, anything to save a dollar the company will do, part time staff gets more work than full time staff because they are cheaper alternatives
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work love it
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Deer Lake, NL7 décembre 2017
the boss is a great guy the pay is decent the job is easy and enjoyable the co workers are great people i get to meet new people and drive alot ita a good job
Points positifs
free drinks occasionally
Points négatifs
long hrs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great people, long hours
Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON6 décembre 2017
people who work for the company are great must your mostly by yourself. the hours are long and gets stressful at some times. some days go by fast but days with big sales they can be 10-14 hours long
Points positifs
good people
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place!
Pre-Sell Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON28 novembre 2017
You will learn plenty at this job. Challenging, educational, provides numerous opportunities You will meet many different people while on the road. Great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
PEPSI MERCHANDISER (Employé actuel) –  Kingston24 novembre 2017
Excellent place to work, Nice people to work with great pay. They went out of their way to teach me the ropes of the job and give me a decent amount of hours.
Points positifs
Good pay, Friendly people
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Spot
Direct Customer Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON17 novembre 2017
I was a Tell Sell Rep. calling customers on the east coast selling and upselling product and making sure the got their shipments answering phones from other customers fixing problems ect...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
dont work here unless you are a female 25-30
District Sales Leader - Large Accounts (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON14 novembre 2017
they like to preach diversity and inclusion but totally discriminate against older employees and do not value any one's opinion management and hr is incompetent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON13 novembre 2017
Drive the truck to the customer and deliver the produce. Amazing Management, at first the hardest part is to find the customers if you are not in the area all the time. otherwise the work is an amazing job if you like hand on type job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Not a bad job for the experience and money
Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB1 novembre 2017
Job is very physically demanding, so you definitely get your exercise. Management doesn't really understand your day to day challenges and is fairly clueless about the driving portion of your job. There is plenty of overtime in the summer, but they get very slow in the winter. There is pretty much no chance to move up in seniority or into a truly full time position. There are drivers who have been there for 3 years that still don't get full time hours in the winter. It is a good job to make a bunch of money over the summer.
Points positifs
Good Excercise, Good pay, lots of overtime in summer
Points négatifs
Clueless management, too much work to do in a day, no chance of advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Truck Driver/Equipment Operator (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB30 octobre 2017
4 day a week is a nice work week. Good ppl and nice to be home every day. Every job has it ms good an bad this one is no different. Fast paced environment Monday to Saturday all shifts available
Points positifs
Cheap pop
Points négatifs
Long hard days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good evironment but hard work.
Former picker/loader (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB27 octobre 2017
Overall a pretty good place to work. Employees are good, music is allowed, the pay is pretty good, but it's very fast paced with high standards. Your productivity rate is monitored and you are expected to meet difficult standards. Hours are pretty flexible. Management is good.
Points positifs
Lunch is whenever you want.
Points négatifs
Hot during summer, cold during winter.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
its a job
Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  alberta22 octobre 2017
the hard part of the job is pulling the massive pallets that come in off the trucks easy part is taking off pallet and filling the shelf. Also need to be in contact with store managers and sales reps to make sure everyone on same page so job gets done the first time right. a typical day at work is anywhere from 2-3 hours to do the job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great place
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Charlottetown, PE21 octobre 2017
loved it hear was able to hone my skills even farther in this job. i got a greater appreciation for laborers when i started this job that's for sure. here i worked long days that gave me strength and good cardio. as well as try my hands in a lot of different areas of the company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy working there each day
Bottle-line Mechanic (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 octobre 2017
I am currently working the night shift which is having a very negative effect on my personal life. When hired I was told I would be working weekends or afternoons. After 4 months I still have not worked those preferred shifts.
Points positifs
Co-workers are good to work with
Points négatifs
Management does not seem to care much about employees needs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very inclusive work environment.
Supply Chain Finance Intern (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON17 octobre 2017
People work together to get the work done. Work time is flexible, but sometimes difficult to balance work/life due to amount of work per employee. Can also be a positive in regards to immediately having impactful responsibility in such a large corporation.
Points positifs
Amazing employees
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very good overall.
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Canada16 octobre 2017
A good place to work. I would recommend to everyone. Workplace culture is good and enjoyable. Good opportunity for advancement. The hardest part of the job to leave this job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing people to work with.
Bilingual Credit Associate (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON15 octobre 2017
Typical day-extremely busy, workload huge, various tasks

I have gained a lot of knowledge with Pepsi which has enhanced my skills in various areas of the office as well as programs.

Management is supportive.

Workplace culture is great!

Hardest part of the job is whatever comes up that day that requires immediate attention which comes with any job!

The most enjoyable part of the day is the team!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A world of possibilities!
FRANCHISE MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC11 octobre 2017
The best professional school! The work environment was extremely rich providing employees to learn and develop. Strong ethic, super inspirational core values and a strong reputation in their respective segment. So many possibilities!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Data / Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON6 octobre 2017
Great company to work for
Great group of professionals to work with
Free snacks
Good life/work balance
Put people first
Beautiful view of the Pearson airport
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good group of guys to work with
Warehouse Associate/ Lead hand (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON4 octobre 2017
i would start my day off by going to my forklift, inspect it and sign off that it is safe to use. either i would start by filling the pick face with pop and correctly rotate the dates. or i would get my headset gear on and start picking pallets,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Note globale

3,9
D'après 7 643 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Notes par catégorie

Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5
Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5
Management
3,5
Culture d'entreprise
3,7