PepsiCo - Avis

Trouvé 265 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy working there each day
Bottle-line Mechanic (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 octobre 2017
I am currently working the night shift which is having a very negative effect on my personal life. When hired I was told I would be working weekends or afternoons. After 4 months I still have not worked those preferred shifts.
Points positifs
Co-workers are good to work with
Points négatifs
Management does not seem to care much about employees needs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very inclusive work environment.
Supply Chain Finance Intern (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON17 octobre 2017
People work together to get the work done. Work time is flexible, but sometimes difficult to balance work/life due to amount of work per employee. Can also be a positive in regards to immediately having impactful responsibility in such a large corporation.
Points positifs
Amazing employees
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very good overall.
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Canada16 octobre 2017
A good place to work. I would recommend to everyone. Workplace culture is good and enjoyable. Good opportunity for advancement. The hardest part of the job to leave this job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing people to work with.
Bilingual Credit Associate (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON15 octobre 2017
Typical day-extremely busy, workload huge, various tasks

I have gained a lot of knowledge with Pepsi which has enhanced my skills in various areas of the office as well as programs.

Management is supportive.

Workplace culture is great!

Hardest part of the job is whatever comes up that day that requires immediate attention which comes with any job!

The most enjoyable part of the day is the team!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A world of possibilities!
FRANCHISE MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC11 octobre 2017
The best professional school! The work environment was extremely rich providing employees to learn and develop. Strong ethic, super inspirational core values and a strong reputation in their respective segment. So many possibilities!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Data / Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON6 octobre 2017
Great company to work for
Great group of professionals to work with
Free snacks
Good life/work balance
Put people first
Beautiful view of the Pearson airport
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good group of guys to work with
Warehouse Associate/ Lead hand (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON4 octobre 2017
i would start my day off by going to my forklift, inspect it and sign off that it is safe to use. either i would start by filling the pick face with pop and correctly rotate the dates. or i would get my headset gear on and start picking pallets,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Belle entreprise
Entretien des machines (Ancien employé) –  Montréal25 septembre 2017
Belle occasion d'apprendre comment la production de boisson gazeuse se fait.
Points positifs
Bon salaire
Points négatifs
Travail de nuit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Family oriented atmosphere
Merchadising Representitive (Ancien employé) –  Essex, ON25 septembre 2017
Worked there for 29.5 years with some of the greatest co-workers and bosses anyone could ask for. Trucks were loaded each day for us. End of day, everything was balanced out. Yhey treated us well
Points positifs
Excellant supervisors
Points négatifs
Benifits were, t great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Pay, long hours
Account Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  Fraserville, ON20 septembre 2017
Loved my job for the most part. During the summer it is not uncommon to work 12 hour day. In the winter work is very slow, but picks up at Christmas break. I loved the the fact that every day I was going somewhere different. Between Tuesday to Friday I found out the day before if I worked or not. Saturday to Monday we were given monthly schedules for those specific days. It was a very independent job as I was always alone in the stores. It was essentially a whole lot of lifting and pulling of skids all day every day.
Points positifs
It was a workout, great pay
Points négatifs
Long hours and hard work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful place to work, very flexible and wonderful culture
HR Co-op Talent Acquisition (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON17 septembre 2017
If you're looking into a place that's flexible and full of development opportunities, PepsiCo is the place for you. After completing a co-op there it easily went to the top of my dream employers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
QC Co-op
Quality Control Co-op (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 septembre 2017
Very cool opportunity for a student. It was very cool to look at the assembly line and see how all of the product is made from start to finish. I very good experience for a student.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work lots of overtime
Warehouse Technician (Employé actuel) –  Lethbridge, AB5 septembre 2017
Great company, lots of overtime although there's a lot of mismanagement from the management office which affects worker big time at times. Other than that, great compan.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Overall
R&D Associate Scientist (Employé actuel) –  Peterborough, ON4 septembre 2017
Just an awesome place to work, really! Great people, great pay, good training and much more. Wonderful managers and family oriented. You would enjoy every bit of working here
Points positifs
Great people
Points négatifs
Nothing on top of my head
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Easy and Fun to work.
Account Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB29 août 2017
No complains abouit the job . Salary is good. The only issue that my family got is that I work for 7 days a week as this is my part time job that requires me to work on weekdays and holidays.
Points positifs
Gas mileage paid
Points négatifs
No more time for family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Hard-work is required, but overall a good place to work
Large Format Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON22 août 2017
There are definitely some hard days, but overall it is a good place to work. Relationship building and communication are the key for success. Fast-paced environment.
Points positifs
good experience
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Territory Manager (Employé actuel) –  Muskoka, ON22 août 2017
Great company with many benefits. Great Culture and Management team that believes in promoting from within. Many different divisions and lots of room for advancement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Fun Work Place
Supply Chain Associate (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB10 août 2017
A typical day at work is fairly balanced day depending on the mood of individual.

lots of learning everyday to build transferrable skills.

productive minded culture
Points positifs
free pizza
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
No advancement
Order Picker (Employé actuel) –  Stoney Creek, ON1 août 2017
The is no chance of advancement. The work environment is hard and glum. None full time employees are treated like slaves and disrespected and over worked. Paid little but expected to work miracles.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Collaborative work environment
Manufacturing Resource Manager (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON28 juillet 2017
Challenging work
Enjoy collaborating on a daily basis with colleagues who have a desire to win
Management demands results, and will push hard to ensure those results are a reality
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler

Note globale

3,9
D'après 7 379 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Notes par catégorie

Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5
Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5
Management
3,5
Culture d'entreprise
3,7