Kelly Services - Avis

Trouvé 242 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed working at kelly services.placement was everyday and management were very kind.
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON19 février 2018
Work day included being sent to different hotels with employees who have worked for them before..Learned very good skills about cleaning rooms properly and making beds properly..workers were very kind at helping teach me proper ways of cleaning.management were very professional in the treatment of their employees.hardest part of job was leaving old jobs behind and being sent to a new job the next day.most enjoyable was the people i met.
Points positifs
Lunch breaks free
Points négatifs
Working in different city was hard
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
sent out on temp positions
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON7 février 2018
Each position I sent out on was interesting and enjoyable.
Kelly Services staff were wonderful.
Was able to work to my schedule.
Assignments I was given were challenging and enjoyable.
Points positifs
lovely staff
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Temp agency
Executive Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB25 janvier 2018
This is hard to review as my jobs varied daily, weekly or sometimes monthly. I was great at the time because it allowed me to choose which positions I wanted to take. I had a p/t bartending job so this gave me the extra income I needed when I needed it. Hardest part of the job would be waiting for a position if I was in need of one but that rarely happened. Best part of the job was learning a variety of skills and meeting a variety of amazing people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A wonderful work force with an amazing team.
Toyota Quality Sort (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, ON20 janvier 2018
I worked briefly with Kelly services at Toyota and it was an exceptional experience. Kind and hard-working team members made the job a great place to be!
Points positifs
Amazing cooperation with team members and well explained work
Points négatifs
It's life but you won't like everyone, but you can try!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
One of the few reputable employment agencies
Image Tech III (Employé actuel) –  Waterloo, ON11 janvier 2018
When I've been in a pinch,, Kelly Services have been able to provide solid employment opportunities. I'm quite please with my current placement! When they take your personal information, it is not sold to telemarketers etc and they actually work hard to find work, I recommend this agency to friends in need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON11 janvier 2018
Was a very fast paced environment, where time management is key. The most enjoyable part was that the training was absolutely phenomenal, so when left to do a job on your own you could be completely confident that you know how to do it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Temp Agency
Temporary Office Worker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 janvier 2018
A well known, long established temp agency - did varied work in multiple industries. Mainly worked in Human Resources, Data Entry and as an Administrative Assistant.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Company with great learninig potential
Branch Administrator/Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 janvier 2018
My manager made advancing in this amazing position so easy for me. As an extreme team player who loves working with people this was clearly the right place for me to work. I learned all job positions within the branch and was able to assist anyone. I also took charge of the complete organization of the branch in regards to filing, data entry , switchboard and daily maintenance of branch mail boxes.
Points positifs
Bonuses
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with
Electrician RAP Student (Ancien employé) –  Fort Saskatchewan, AB5 janvier 2018
During time I worked for Kelly Services i had a great time and learn lots around site. Management was great and very personable. In the end I have no complaints about this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Manque d'infos
en attente ... de quoi ! (Ancien employé) –  Longueuil, QC14 décembre 2017
Les agences de placements bien souvent promettent des postes et de salaires exceptionnelles dans leurs annonces...
Et bout du compte l'emploi ou le poste n'est plus disponible !
Vous ne prenez pas les demandeurs d'emplois pour des cretins ?
Je reste poli...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Don't know
Janitor/Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  June, AB13 décembre 2017
They are a bad company to work for.They told me I'm not good for the job.I have 30 years doing janitorial.I have awards doing this kind of work I put in 100%and love cleaning.Iam all what they ask for in a worker.who does that anyway it's all good they are missing out on a hard working dapenable guy
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Junk
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
very demanding but productive
Assembly Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON5 décembre 2017
enjoyed my experience and the learned alot of new skills
Staff at Kelly was Pleasant and very helpful.
understood Commitments and worked with you to provide a better working envioment.
Points positifs
on a bus route
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Personable staff, minimal opertunities
Contract Office Worker (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON20 novembre 2017
When submitting resume to staff, very personable. Eager to place contract workers with clients however minimal follow up to confirm smooth transition from one placement to another. If released early from a contract, termination is done via email, not in person or by phone. Staff is unwilling to provide performance feedback.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Run of the mill job placement agency
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK20 novembre 2017
Very well run job placement agency. Great employees, very personable. they remain in contact with you even after you have a job placement just to see how things are going for you or if you would prefer a different placement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Do not work here
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON3 novembre 2017
I have never worked for such a poorly run Temp services in my life they have under payed poeple so meny times and have poor comnuication with the company
Points positifs
They will pay you 4 weeks late, let other staff miss treat you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent training for manufacturing
Candy Packager (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON24 octobre 2017
I was really fortunate to be hired by Kelly for my first manufacturing job. They had an on-site training session where they went through Good Manufacturing Practice, health and safety and worker rights, among other things. I didn’t last long in the job because of the continental shifts, excessive heat, repetitive heavy lifting and standing for an entire shift but I really appreciated the training
Points positifs
Excellent training
Points négatifs
Gruelling work (not Kelly’s fault)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Professional Collaborative Enviroment
Tenant Services Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS24 octobre 2017
Trusts you to utilize your skills to put the best product forward. Strong safety culture in and out of the workplace. Able to perform a variety of tasks, learn new things, in order to remain challenged.
Points positifs
Rewarded for performance
Points négatifs
Not a lot of human interaction at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and proffessional
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB26 septembre 2017
I loved Kelly services, i started working there when i was so young and they gave the opportunity to change my life, as a single mother i needed the help and they helped me find my career goal.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace cause of all the candy
Candy packer (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON21 septembre 2017
it was fun but loud so hard to hear people and unles u had a strong stomach its kinda hard to breath cause all of the jelliton. the people were nice but there were some weirder people there u really didnt wanna be around i dont really like that much confrontation.
Points positifs
deals on candy
Points négatifs
long hours hard to get to
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON14 septembre 2017
Easy to learn what you will be doing at your time at Kelly. Worked at the front desk and helped people coming in with questions and put client information in the computer. Also, I would answer phone calls.
Points positifs
Long lunch
Points négatifs
sitting for long period of time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler

Note globale

3,9
D'après 10 423 avis
54 K
43,1 K
32,1 K
2606
1542

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Management
3,6Culture d'entreprise