Aerotek - Avis

Trouvé 119 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Best recruitment company out there !!!!
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  London, ON13 janvier 2018
I deal with a stand up team of management. It feels good to have solidarity on your side :) I recommend this company to anyone looking for work !!!steady hours and decent work.
Points positifs
Solid management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC4 janvier 2018
busy worked in shipped and assembling led lights to be shipped all over the country. Only worked in 1 department, so cant say very much. Supervisors were great ot work with. But it was the end of the contract
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great workplace
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON14 décembre 2017
An American office furniture manufacturing company.....great workplace.....unfortunately hire and layoffs go as orders vary as the canadian dollar varies.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great work Environment with great people
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB21 novembre 2017
The job had very high expectations and intense deadlines that were sometimes unrealistic. The team worked very hard to get the best out of every day. It was a repetitive fast paced grind of a job that was expecting people to do work at home to help you the next day. This meant there was very little room outside of work for any kind of personal life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Entreprise fiable
Superviseur de production ( retraité , à contrat ) (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC31 octobre 2017
Cette entreprise n'est qu'un point d'entrée pour un superviseur retraité chez Bombardier Aéronautique pour des remplacements de superviseur en maladie ou pour aider à conclure l'année fiscale.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Large workload and high expectations
Human Resources Customer Support Associate (Ancien employé) –  Alberta, Canada28 septembre 2017
The people you work with are amazing, but the demands of the job are unrealistic at times. The workload is high and they border on micromanaging.

You learn a lot, but it's a very demanding job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Aerotek St-Laurent
HR Specialist/Office Support (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC21 septembre 2017
After working at Aerotek for about two years, I'm able to send thatThe culture is definitely something that I consider their advantage. However the management, Salary, And work life balance is something that they need to improve on.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Found a good professional place for my career.
Journeyman Welder (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB13 septembre 2017
Decent jobs were found working for this company. Haven't had any issues in terms of placement. Wages met journeyman standards and I was more then happy with the company they set me up with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
different surroundings
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Tillsonburg, ON5 septembre 2017
It is okay. I like the job and the people. However not knowing how long I have to be a temp before getting hired full time is my only issue with this job.
Points positifs
friendly atmosphere
Points négatifs
long temp duration
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Really good job and good people
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket Ontario canada19 août 2017
The greatest job ever. The people are great to work with, the hours were great. Always moved around to other positions and learned something new almost every shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive
CNC Machine Operator/Set-up (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON24 juillet 2017
highly professional personalities. Always ready to help and assist the company grow and develop into the best. good benefit scheme and reasonable contract offers
Points positifs
subsidized food
Points négatifs
extended contract
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Run of the mill sales enviornment
Technical Sales Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON30 juin 2017
the typical day at work is never 9-5, always be prepared to have hours fluctuate regardless of what they say.

Most enjoyable part of the job was helping great people find meaningful employment, very fulfilling. The least favorite part of the job was individuals in management propelled into higher positions based on achievement and not proper time and growth that is required for upper management.
Points positifs
paid lunches, company activities, great compensation
Points négatifs
long hours, boys club culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Contracted to GM Oshawa SMO
CONTRACTED TO GM OSHAWA (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON13 juin 2017
Very familiar with GM and the SMO environment. I was on a short term contract to work with the Safety Department where I obtained a standalone SharePoint site for the department. Duties included creating web pages, tables, lists, workflows and security levels.
Points positifs
Very familiar with the enviroment and the people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Work Hard Play Hard Environment for winners
Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON5 juin 2017
I've worked at Aerotek for 10 years and it's made me a better business person, and helped me build character that I can use outside of work. Strong emphasis on self-development and compensation is matched to your efforts in growing the company and creating opportunities for others coming up.

There will always be challenges around work life at a company that compensates a lot on commission and performance.

Upper Management truly believes in building Legacy, and helping people provide for their families.
Points positifs
Culture, Leadership, Financial, Development
Points négatifs
It's not easy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
My time working at Aerotek
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON25 mai 2017
My experience working at Areotek was extremely productive and enjoyable. It was great work environment, especially considering i was one of the youngest among a considerable amount of older people who embraced me and were more than willing to teach, assist and help me out when i needed.
Points positifs
available overtime hours
Points négatifs
not enough time for lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good staff
Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 mai 2017
Aerotek is one of the best job placement agencies I have worked with,the staff are very good & continue keep in touch with you durring your employment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Temp Agency
Temporary Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 mai 2017
This a company who fills temporary positions leading to full time employment. The staff are very friendly and helpful finding the right fit. I have had great success with them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 6Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good People to work with
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON24 avril 2017
The team of people here are fantastic which is a good thing as you spend more time with everyone there then you do with your family and friends. This company has room for advancement but it takes having no work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Finishing department (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON24 avril 2017
Horrible company. Hired me on for day shifts and then stuck me on afternoons for 3 months. And then once i was officially hired on to the company they fired me because i took a day off to attend a funeral. Not professional, will make promises they cannot keep and no respect.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to help get and find a job
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB19 avril 2017
Great timeline in which I searched for a job. Awesome communication.
I work at the Fountain Tire Distribution in St. Albert and its pretty good. great crew.
Points positifs
Monthly Draws
Points négatifs
short notice on shifts changes, long wait time for lift repairs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler

Note globale

3,8
D'après 7 209 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Notes par catégorie

Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6
Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1
Management
3,4
Culture d'entreprise
3,6